Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Experience Ever
 from Manhattan,  Mar 5, 2014

I have been a O shopper and special O member for years. This past experience with these pearl earings have been a nightmare. First the wrong color (Silver) not white. Then two times the size I ordered and now I get them and the post is just completely off. I can't win with this!!! This was suppose to be a christmas present 2 MONTHS ago .......... I havve never been less satisified than I am... it's a shock, as of now, I want to give all my business to nomorerack .... I would hope to think that I would get a little more than, sorry we can't offer you anything at this time. Just wrong. My time alone ........ costs of shipping back ......... it's been outrageous! I AM A CLUB O MEMEBER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect for children. I think too small for adults.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Crowley La,  Dec 23, 2011

I bought these for my mom. The size chart really helped determine my purchase and she loved them. She wanted something small to go with a pair of hoop earrings (for her second piercing) that I also bought on this site. Both turned out great. Good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny tiny!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

Sent this back and got a 2/3 refund after overstock deducted shipping; have ordered pearl earrings before and was very disappointed with these. TIny tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed.
 from California,  Aug 1, 2011

I needed a small pair of pearl earrings for some tiny little gold earring jackets that have been around for many many years. These are perfect! Either with the gold jackets or alone....you can never go wrong with pearl earrings. :o) And, might I add.....what a great price Overstock has on them. Before placing my order here, I tried the mall. They wanted way too much for the EXACT same product. I had checked Overstock before I left the house. Soooo, a wasted trip to the mall. And once again, I purchased from O. And, once again, I am very happy with my purchase. :o)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cannot go wrong with these studs. The pearls are a gorgeous colour and are a great quality and the size of them are perfect. They look really nice on! I like the yellow gold with the pearl, and the backs of the earrings are very secure. I wear them all the time! Can't find a better price than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Baltimore,  Feb 13, 2011

I look so sophisticated and cultured whenever I put these earrings on. I love it because I paid such a good price that you would never know in a million years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Green Bay,  Feb 9, 2011

Beautiful white pearls.... these are classic beauties that will always turn heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2011

Nice tiny earrings. Make sure tiny is what you are looking for:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought these earrings for my godchild and I could barely see them when they arrived... the earrings are VERY small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 Jul 8, 2015

nice earings to wear on special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are just beautiful, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A must for my work wardrobe and special wardrobe. They're durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pearl Earrings
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

I actually gave these to a good friend for her birthday. She looks lovely wearing them and is very happy to have a pair of real pearls!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for everyday wear!
 from South Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

True to size, studs fit well with butterfly. Nice and smooth. Not as much luster as you might get with expensive pearls, but very good quality for the price. I will recommend it. Would make a perfect gift for a young lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great value
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 8, 2014

I got these for my daughter for Christmas. Now I want some. They are very nice and a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Dec 27, 2010

THESE WERE SUCH GREAT EARINGS! THEY ARE THE PERFECT SIZE! I GOT THEM AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED THEM ASLO! SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Connecticut,  Dec 20, 2010

A bit bigger than I was hoping for but maybe I just have small ears. They are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from WI,  May 2, 2010

I bought these to go in my second holes and they're the perfect size and sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2010

I have little ear lobes and these were perfect! I wear them every day and even sleep with them on, what a great deal! I was surprised at how quickly they arrived. I love Overstock.com! Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought