Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from wv,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the look, but the posts were very short - more for a childs size. I had the posts changed to a longer size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The posts are way too short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant earrings
 from midwest,  Jan 9, 2012

These pearl earrings are just the perfect gift. They are a classic and excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my teenage granddaughter and she loved them. She had asked for something special for dress-up ocasions and seemed very satisfied. The price was good for the quality. My only disappointment is that they were smaller than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product size was hard to judge from the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual product size was hard to judge from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Forest Hills, New York,  Oct 6, 2011

though smaller than expected, the pearls' quality was very good; what they hung on, in my view, were too small for the size of pearls, and had to be used with some other product, but they too were good quality gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller than on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matched perceived quality of picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok - returned
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

These were just ok, but not for my taste, thus returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 23, 2011

sweet earrings - good quality so far. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Very Classy
 from Pacific North West,  Dec 2, 2010

The earrings are well crafted and simply styled, and small enough for every day wear. I was looking for dangly pearl earrings with gold posts and this product was exactly what I wanted. I found it useful to read the online buying guides for pearls and diamonds, which enabled me to select earrings with the top-rated AAA pearls and reject those with inferior diamonds. Thank you Overstock for making this information available. It would also be a good idea to check out the actual size of the earrings, as the online images are greatly magnified. Delivery was very swift. Altogether I am delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 Dec 1, 2010

got this for a formal occasion. good size for my small earlobes. still looking good after a few uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Algonquin, IL,  Jul 1, 2010

These earrings in my opinion are very sturdy and well made. They are very delicate looking yet very durable. They are perfect for work. They are not large or overwhelming. Understated is how I would describe them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Earrings!
 from Houston TX,  May 3, 2010

I bought these earrings to go with my pearl necklace for Senior Prom, and I have to say that I was truly amazed when I got them. The earrings are fairly small, but just the perfect size for what I was looking for. The pearls are flawless, and they are so comfortable to wear, it's almost like they're not even there! definitely something to keep for every type of occasion, from formal to causal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2010

Earrings were perfect for what I needed them for! Great packaging and shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Mendota Heights,MN,  Dec 19, 2008

I just recieved these earrings that I ordered to give as a Christmas gift. They are beautiful. They are very feminine. They are a nice size. They are neither gaudy large, or piddly small. They are a perfect size to be noticed. -very classic. They look rich. I'm ordering a pair for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baptism
 from Brookhaven,  Aug 21, 2008

I got the earrings to wear at my son's baptism. The earrings were the perfect accessory selection. I wanted something really simple but very classy. They fit the part perfectly and I got many compliments on it. It made me feel really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought