Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goose
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2007

The post is too long to be comfortable. The only way I would recommend this to anyone is if they cut the post down. The diamond looks okay, but it says nothing about the clarity or if how it is rated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Earring
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2014

Nice earring with good sparkle and clarity. Workd well for my single piercing in my upper ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I did mistakenly think this purchase was for a pair. I thought one of the earrings was missing when the package arrived.After viewing the invoice I saw I was mistaken. I love it just the same. I wear it as a single earring. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Descent small diamond stud for the price.
 from Wentzville, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

While I was expecting a little more my friend liked it and bought it from me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this earring as a replacement for a third hole diamond stud that I lost. It is perfect and a good quality stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

I wanted to treat myself and this was exactly what I had been waiting for! Thanks Overstock.com

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this earring for my son - he always wanted a diamond - its small - but it makes a great first diamond

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very pretty
 from Houston,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this earring for my husband. It looks tiny when you are holding it in your hand, but it's about right for a subtle everyday diamond stud. It's big enough to catch the light - his daughter noticed it immediately and approved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earring was very small, but I'm sure it was accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a newborn
 from SC,  Oct 7, 2011

TINY!!! Just do your research and get some decent earrings. I sent these back and went to Zales.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe it was my fault.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

The product is too small. The post is kind of long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Single Diamond Earring
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Apr 10, 2011

I highly recommend this earring. It has everything you would hope for in a dimaond stud: sparkle, clarity and just plain style. I was very happy to see that it was affordable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Single Diamond Earring
 from Nassau,  Mar 21, 2011

As someone who never bought jewelry online before i was surprised at how good the quality of the diamond was. Very impressed and I will shop here again in the future without a doubt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Dakota,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day/ Birthday present. Very happy with the quality! Really nice diamond for the price! I Love the"O"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Diamond Earring
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 1, 2010

It is kind of small, but still shines, makes a great starter stud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earing
 from New Mexico,  Jan 16, 2010

Beautiful earing! The white gold accentuates the diamond making it sparkle even more. Great value. I will definitely be buying more jewelry from Overstock. I have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2009

a perfect single earring to replace one u lost or to use on a 3rd or 5th hole etc. the only downfall is that i have to constantly clean the diamond or it looks dull / washed out. other than that im pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was interested in purchasing a real diamond stud earring and I found it at the big "O" This diamond earring was really nice. And the for the price, you can't beat it. Overall I was happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone. I wear this stud earring all the time and recieve many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 13, 2008

My boyfriend got me 3 of these for my birthday (third holes and top), and they are beautiful! You can put any 2 together to make a match. They are clear (not cloudy) and great quality!!!! The backs of them are extremely sturdy as well. There will be lots more shopping to come at Overstock! Good luck to anyone that's looking to get these, you won't regret it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys thing
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 6, 2008

My little boy asked me for a diamond stud. I wanted to get him one but most jewelry and department stores sell them as a pair. I was really happy when I found ONE stud for sale on Overstock. It's reasonably priced and looks great. We are both very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New look
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2008

It's apparently very trendy to wear a diamond stud, all the celebrities are doing it. I picked this one because of the quality of the diamond and the size. I'm really happy with it and it looks really nice on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top