Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Midwest,  Mar 3, 2012

These earrings are so much prettier in person, because you can really see the luster in person, as expected, with pearls. LOVE these, and am so glad I got them. The color is very rich.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom will Love them!
 from California,  Oct 8, 2011

It was mom's birthday and I have very special mom! She loved them and all the ladies in church asked her where did you get those? Well of course, now mom is a mega star and the earrings are even more endearing. Great give on a budget for any wonderful woman in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Feb 19, 2010

The pearls are very nice. They are a perfect color for the multi-color pear necklace I purchased earlier. I thought they would be a little bit larger, but I am very satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earings
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 30, 2008

I purchased these as a present for my mother and both her and I were pleased with the size and overall appearance of the pearls. The only two complaints that I have is the small size of the backings and that the color was more of a chocolate-brown than a pinkish-brown, which is what the item picture depicts. Other than that, it would make a lovely gift to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pearl earrings
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 3, 2008

Loved the color. Should have gotten them a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greattttt Earrings
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 31, 2008

The look of these earrings is much better in person. They are just the right size and fit for all occasions. I'm so impressed with the quality of these earrings. Very high lustrous and very lovely color. I also got the brown swirl pendant in rose gold, they are a perfect match. Very good price for the quality. This would be a very lovely gift for friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearl earrings
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Mar 22, 2008

The earirngs have a beautiful luster and are of nice quality. My only disappointment is with the butterfly backs of the earrings. They are a bit cheap, but they do fit snugly enough to do the job. The backs could certainly be changed to a better quality. However, overall the pearls are of a nice size and look lovely! They are a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 6, 2008

These earrings are just what I expected. The color and size are perfect for me. The price is very reasonable for the size. The chocolate color is more pinkish than yellowish. While I gave them 5 stars, I would mention that the butterfly backs are a bit small. I will at some point take them to my jeweler for larger backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown studs
 from Dallas,  Feb 3, 2008

I adore studs. I just bought diamonds ones and now I want pearls. I picked the brown ones because they are so rich and lustrous. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Seattle,  Feb 2, 2008

The earrings are huge. The pearls are huge beyond my expectations. I'm happy and shocked all at once. They were so affordable that I wasn't expecting something so exquisite. Although shocked, I'm so happy. The brown pearls are exactly what I have been looking for. You will not be disappointed. Buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from RI,  Jan 20, 2008

Never was a "pearl person" but I like the unusual + unique, + these pearls are both. Bought them to match the pearl + rose gold pendant offered here,and while the color is softer + the lustre not quite as strong, they are beautifully matched, round, blemish free and beautiful in their own right. I'm amazed at the colors they complement, and can't wait to wear them with a tan and a pretty white top! Great size, and posts are sturdy and long...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings, poor workmanship
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2008

The earrings are beautiful but the post backing wa not strong enough. The pearl fell off the backing after the first try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 11, 2008

It's so much worth the price...even looks more expensive than the actual price. It has a unique color, looks elegant, and is big enough for special occassions (for petite ladies like me), or everyday use (for full-sized women). It's for keeps! Delivery was fast too. Thanks overstock! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k gold cultured brown pearl earrings.
 from Marion IL,  Jan 8, 2008

Like the earrings itself but was not impressed with the backing of the earrings. Too small for a 60 year old woman to use. Otherwise, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearl earrings
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jan 6, 2008

These earrings were ok. I was hoping for something a bit bigger. The color is nice. This is a gift for someone and I had hoped they would look a little more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied and Pleased
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Jan 5, 2008

My wife loved the pearls. The size, quality and price made it a great value. This was a 2007-Christmas gift. We couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift and they were a huge hit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2008

These were a gift and the color and quality were excellent - would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings at a GREAT price!
 from Washington State,  Jan 2, 2008

Would definetely recommend these earrings. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 29, 2007

I love these earrings...they are great to wear with dressy clothes or casual. The picture does not even do them justice...they are truly beautiful. You will not be disappointed! In fact, I would recommend to buy 2 pairs, you'll definitely find them worthy of giving as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Dec 26, 2007

These earrings are just absolutely beautiful... No dents, perfect shape and luster. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought