Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings
 from Tampa,Florida,  Mar 10, 2010

I bought these earrings for my fiance for our 4 year anniversary. I thought they would have been bigger but, he loved them so that's all that matters,and for the price you can not go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Mar 5, 2010

I originally bought this for my boyfriend but they were so small when I recieved them that I gave them to my eight year old niece. I ended up purchaing the 2 CT. for my boyfriend. If you want a nice size with shine go for the 2 CT. it is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Fulton county, NY,  May 8, 2009

I bought these earrings to compliment my diamond stud earrings that I always wear in my ears. These are around the same size as they are and now I am able to wear both pair constantly, and just change my 3rd earring when i want. These are very cute and seem to be a solid earring and they are holding up well. I wear them 24 / 7 and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend these but I would not get a smaller size as they would be way too small, maybe for a child. This size is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 May 1, 2015

Love these perfect size !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blk
 Apr 22, 2015

For the price these were not bad - look good but may as well be plastic since you cannot rate the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all that
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

avoid buying these diamond fell out aftert a few months past the time l could return it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked smaller than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my husband for christmas and he loves them. It took me a long time to find the perfect size earring in fact I had given up because no one seem to carry black diamond earrings of quality that small. Then I went on overstock and found the perfect size and pair. Thanks overstock my christmas was very successful because of you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually was exactly the same as shown on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good job O.com
 from lauderhill fl,  Aug 17, 2011

i really like this earrings it was a gift for sometone special but i go the size wrong . i will always come back for more item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamonds are a girl's best friend
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

I did research online and learned that black diamonds are often smaller than other diamonds of the same TCW. So I was prepared. My biggest issue is that the description said 14K gold, which really should have said 14K white gold. I am allergic to mixed metals and especially nickel; as I can't wear glasses with metal frames, rims, and nose bridges. The backs to the posts stirred up my allergic reaction the most, so I swapped them out with sterling silver backs from another pair of earrings and now I am fine. Other than that, I love the earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? kind of
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2011

Good quality black diamonds like these are the epitome of style in jewelry. You simply can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Black Diamond Earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2011

I can't beleive I was able to afford such nice black diamond studs. Leave it to OS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from south carollina,  Dec 16, 2010

I was very disappointed in the size of these earrings!! I have a 1/2 ct blue diamonds that are twice the size these are. They were to be a gift as my best friend is moving away but I am too embarrassed to give them to her. I may just return them and spend the extra money to get a bigger pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers day
 Apr 27, 2010

i got these for my mom for mothers day. i can't wait to give them to her. i have the same pair of earrings and i love them. great qualiyt and look stunning on the face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from peoria, IL,  Mar 27, 2010

i have been procrastinating for months on buying diamonds over the web and i finally broke down and tested my luck....and oh my gosh!! I wish I wouldn't have waited! they are so beautiful!!! I'm going to purchase another set for myself!!!! great price great value and a beautiful black diamond!! you can't go wrong!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2010

The earrings are very pretty and I was impressed with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from sebastian florida,  Dec 27, 2009

wasnt to sure about ordering on line but once my wife got them for christmas she ran to the mirror put them on and hasnt taken them off yet.she is very happy with my chose and your earings.thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 13, 2009

I was kind of skeptical when I purchased these earrings online, considering that I like to see the product first hand. These 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings are of high quality. They are different from the norm, expect a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall
 from Medellin, Colombia,  Nov 25, 2009

Excellent Item, quality and shipping. I would def. Agreat item to purchase for all those interested

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful black diamonds
 from BKLYN, NY,  Oct 6, 2009

I love these. The stones are very nice and even though they are small, they make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought