For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
greatqquality
 from chicago,  Oct 6, 2010

This stud is exactly what I was looking for! Great price, beautiful piece... It is, mind you, small but perfect for a second/third/fourth, etc. piercing. It is sparkly and the white gold is shiny and in perfect condition. Thanks so much, Overstock!! Also, the shipping was really quick! I saw this pair on another site for like 40$ more or so, the price is always great on this site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmm...
 Sep 14, 2010

They were smaller than I thought but the real kicker were the screws on the back twisted only 3 times so they weren't or it didn't feel like they were "secure" I just finally got my own backing and like them just fine :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

I love these earrings. They are perfect for work (I work in a hospital) or for your second holes. My favorite part is the backs to these earrings. I wish more came like this, I can not even tell that I have them in. I LOVE THEM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14 k gold eartings
 from oradell,nj,  Apr 28, 2013

This was the second time I bought this item. It's screw back which you don't find very often with small earrings. Good craftsmanship. I strongly recommend it. Can be used for children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from seattle,  Aug 6, 2012

The posts one these are incredibly short, a mere 6mm, with 2.5mm of thread. The dimensions are also smaller than stated. The setting is 3mm tall, but only 1.75 mm accross. They are still pretty, but they are not secure in the ear. I have other "children's" earrings with ball backs which have more robust posts and very secure backs. These are going back to overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the value
 from washington,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased a pair of white gold earrings for my granddaughter and had looked on the web across many different companies. I am very pleased with the earrings I bought from overstock, the value is outstanding and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this earrings to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The back are terrible
 from Dallas, GA,  May 9, 2012

The erring themsselves are great! However, the back are "screw" back but NOT the one you screw on and upward to fit your ear. They just screw and screw. You do not know if it on right or night. Becuase, of this I both back fell off! ONLY HAD THEM A FEW HOURS in my ear. SENDING back without the backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little diamond studs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

I love these dainty little diamond stud earrings. I wear them behind my little diamond hoops. Perfect! Very comfortable, and the screw backs make them so secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k white gold diamond stud earrings
 from sacramento, ca.,  Jan 27, 2012

i bought these for my granddaughter for christmas. they are her first real pair. they sparklce very nice and she loves them. i love the screw on back feature because she is less likely to loose them. i would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alittle bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing in box
 from rock island,ill,  Jan 18, 2012

terrible earrings!!! smaller than any earring,ive ever seen in my life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared much larger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are so small and the backs will not screw on,repeat will not screw on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 8 year old!
 from Athens, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

When it arrived in the mail, I was worried that it would be too small for my 8 year old daughter; however, they are perfect! I love the screw backs so I don't have to worry about her losing an earring. I am upset that the price went up significantly from the first time I looked at this and I got to order it, but it was still a good value. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell from the photo, but it was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from SAn Diego, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

The earrings were something my daughter had asked for as a second set she'll be wearing and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than "I" thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond cut; posts undesirable
 from Prescott, AR,  Apr 26, 2011

Bought the earrings for my daughter's birthday; she really likes the size and cut of the diamonds; dissatisfied that she had to use posts from another pair of earrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

I love the look of a nice pair of diamond studs. There is nothing more sexy or elegant. I can wear these with so many different outfits and at so many different ocassions so I really lucked out at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 Mar 20, 2011

I always wear stud earrings and really wanted a pair of white gold ones with diamonds. These were PERFECT! The size is great and the diamonds are beautiful. I really look the backs of the earrings, i am never worried about losing them! Great find and such a reasonable price. Amazing value and delivery was so speedy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from Huntsville, Al,  Feb 8, 2011

Bought these for a gala party and they were a big success. They went perfect ith my dress and several people noticed them and complimented me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Brooklyn,  Feb 4, 2011

I love small diamond studs so these are in my mind a great deal. The diamonds are great quality so this should not be missed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good starter pair
 from North Dakota,  Dec 22, 2010

first diamond earring purchase for my wife. Christmas 2010

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Tennesse,  Dec 7, 2010

If you want classic diamonds studs then you need not look any further. Perfect earrings in every way... thanks OS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Dec 5, 2010

The diamond are very small, but that is their charm if you are looking for this type of stud earrings. I got these for myself and I wear them very often. They are very versatile so I love em to death!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top