For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings for the price
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

They are small diamonds, but are perfect for a second hole on an adult or for a young girl. Very happy with the earrings and a wonderful price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CT,  Feb 9, 2014

The earrings are actually smaller then I expected but they do shine. I purchased 3 because I have a total of 4 holes in my ears (the 3 studs for the top holes and I'm ordering hoops for my bottom hole). The earrings are actually a good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for double pierced ears
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

I was looking for a small diamond stud to wear in my double pierced ear and it is pretty and the perfect size. I bought the smallest carat weight and it is just right. The princess cut diamond is lovely and the clarity is clear and bright. I love the earrings so much I'm buying for my sister too. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lustre
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2014

These ear rings were a little smaller than I had hoped but they were fine quality diamonds. They really shine when light hits them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess-cut Diamond stud earrings
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought a pair for myself as my ears are double pierced and I wanted a "permanent" pair of earrings for the upper piercing. These fit the bill PERFECTLY. I sleep in them and haven't removed them since I purchased them. They are beautiful. In fact, I liked them SO well, I bought a second pair for my daughter for Christmas...she loved them & immediately put them in her ears!! I would highly recommend these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly.
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Oct 30, 2013

The diamonds are small but beautiful. The color is pure white and clear. They look great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold Princess-cut earrings.
 from Lafayette, CO,  Oct 15, 2013

I am very pleased with my Miadora 14k Gold Princess-cut earrings. They are of exceptional quality, beautifully detailed; and great topic of discussion when seen by others. I will galdly share with others that I purchased these beautiful/gorgeous earrings , at overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!
 from Walnut, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

I've been sparkling since the earrings were delivered. The earrings look incredible!!! I'm thrilled with the purchase, I will be back to purchase more items. The items are great value items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small!!!
 from Flossmoor, IL,  May 14, 2013

I purchased this product for myself and i should have gotten it for my newborn great-grand child. they were so small you couldn't tell i was wearing any earrings!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stratford, N.J.,  May 13, 2013

I had recently had a second hole put in my ear. I wanted something small to put in my ear. These were perfect for the second hole.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They really shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty!!!!
 from Belmont, NC,  May 11, 2013

I ordered these earrings for my 4 year old grand daughter. I am buying things for her jewelry box now so she will have them later. These sparkle and shine and they are real gold! They are perfect for a little miss or a second piercing on an adult. I don't think you could find gold and diamonds at this price anywhere else. I love the convenience. The package comes in a few days! I love Overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/3 ct Princess Cut Studs
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

The item was as described. Pictures are misleading because it doesnt show the sizing of each option, but overall I am happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than i hoped, but overall good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as brilliant as shown on the screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful Earrings. Comfortable to wear. Nice Sparkle. Would Recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K GOLD 1/2CT TDW
 from Pa,  May 24, 2012

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE EARRINGS, WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS TOP SHELF
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess cut Diamond Stud earrings
 from Ky.,  Mar 20, 2012

As I had been doing some research on the 4 Fours of a diamond, color, cut, clarity and caret I was a bit disappointed . I THOUGHT the picture said that it was an I -2 not I -3 . Not until I got my confirmaton email did I see that it was either an I 2/ 13 . I was disappointed in the brillance of the diamonds. J was fine, but I was not wild about the clarity/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it looked a tad larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money it was relatively good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Then Expected
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Feb 28, 2012

The earrings were so much better then I expected. Very beautiful the way they sparkle in any type of lighting. My wife absolutely loves them. This was also the cheapest price I found after searching the internet for a few days. Highly recommendable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

My wife LOVES these earrings. This was a perfect gift to get her something nice wthout going overboard. The diamonds I received had better color and clarity than I was actually expecting. If any reviews say the earrings are "small" it's just not true, these are definitely half carrot rocks. My wife thinks I used a jewler to purchase these (although I did put them in a nicer box, the Overstock box is nothing special)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed is what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND EARRINGA
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Nov 14, 2011

I LOVE these earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are very nice, shine/sparkle is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like the price and the quality and workmanship are excellent.I bought them for my second hole so they were perfect for that.If you want them for your main earrings.I would advise you to go bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings !!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2011

My son bought these for his girlfriend and they were beautiful !! Great price for a great gift !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's better than Zales' same carat weight product in quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top