Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Pettie
 Jun 10, 2016

These earrings were as described. They were to be a gift. I am happy with purchase. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Miador Pearl Earrings
 Apr 21, 2016

It is exactly the way I had anticipated. I am very please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Gold Pearl Earrings
 Feb 21, 2016

These are dainty and pretty earrings. I rated them a 4 because I haven't worn them yet and they are so delicate and small I wonder how they will hold up. They arrived quickly in a gift box. I will update further after I have worn them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & Classy earrings
 Nov 19, 2015

Elegant & classy earrings. They are very comfy. The price was amazing as is always the case with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice earrings and you can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold White Cultured Pearl Earrings
 Jul 17, 2015

Loved this item and the size of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate, classy eartrings
 Jun 30, 2015

This earrings were perfect except for the size of the pearl; I had anticipated something much larger..... my error; had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings, a bit fragile though
 Jun 20, 2015

Pearl fell in a week, easy to fix but still...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 24, 2015

Lovely, like these pearls a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 May 20, 2015

Show these earrings and it was like a magnet I was drawn to them and they are going to look great at the wedding. Keep up the good work Overstock where there is value everyday and great products I am a number one fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecet for everyday or special occasion
 Apr 2, 2015

I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they ALL love them and wear them on almost a daily basis. I love that you can dress them up or down. Great quality and perfect size. Every girl should have this classic staple in their jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 Feb 9, 2015

A classic look. What a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Dec 19, 2014

The pearls on the earrings are a pretty good size button-style earring. I know my daughter will enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, elegant earrings
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

I love these earrings. I like the way the hang from my ear. Not to heavy... and VERY comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful simple pearl leverback earrings: elegant
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 4, 2014

These earrings are perfect for work, everyday, or a special occasion. They are light weight, and beautiful. Simply elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought