Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl size did not meet my expectation
 from North Miami,,  Feb 18, 2012

The earring were for an adult and when they arrived they were just to small. More proportioned for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls get smiles
 from MI.,  Jan 9, 2012

My daughter loved it. She smiled ear to ear to ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase!!!!
 from ny,  Jan 1, 2012

these pearl earrings are perfect for my baby niece..its the only pair she has ever slept in. I think its because the post is shorterand less sharp than usual making it more comfy on the pack of the neck/ear..overall a sure buy!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appears as actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 from Bells tn,  Dec 17, 2011

I was pleased with this gifIt is perfedt for a 9 year oldt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Studs
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 15, 2010

The pearls are nice. They are a bit smaller than I expected but I definitely still like these everyday earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Shoreline, WA,  Jun 25, 2009

Great pair of earrings.....well made and value priced.......Shipping was super fast had my earrings in 2 days....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlike
 Apr 22, 2015

These stud earrings were larger than I thought, perfect shape and color, and very comfortable. High quality and the price was good. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same
 Mar 9, 2015

I ordered these several months ago- they are supposed to be very small, like a child could wear. I sent for another round of the same item, and they are way too big. I sent back for an exchange- still not right. However, they are lovely and seem to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than the exact pair from 2011
 from MS,  Sep 12, 2014

I originally purchased this exact pair of earrings in 2011, but I dropped one down my bathroom sink, so I came to Overstock to buy another pair. I expected for them to be identical to the same pair I had previously, but these a larger than they were. Overall, they look great, and the yellow gold posts don't irritate my ears. They look polished, classy, and professional without being over the top. I'm petite (5'1) and I don't like to wear earrings that overwhelm me and these didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pearl
 from NY,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought these for my 8 year old granddaughter and they are perfect. It's difficult to find a pearl this size for a child and this was just the right size - probably a little small for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls for A Special Granddaughter
 from Mississippi,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered these petite pearl stud earrings for my nine year old granddaughter. She has just gotten her ears pierced and wanted some pearls. These are very pretty and just the right size. She loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice, little pearl earrings an they are a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought, but they are very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Water Pearls
 from Humble Tx,  Dec 20, 2012

I love the earrings they are described as the description: the earring backing isn't a tight fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Earrings
 from Alabama,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought these and a pair of peridot earrings for my wife's birthday. She likes them both very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from Hailey, ID,  Aug 22, 2011

This is the second time I've bought these earrings since I lost the first pair in Florida. I used other earrings intermittently, but these are my fail-safe earrings. They go with everything and are simply perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Belleville, KS,  Feb 8, 2011

I love them! Small and dainty, exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Aug 12, 2010

very small - they look great on, very subtle. exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Sandy Spring, MD,  Apr 1, 2010

Very nice gold-backed stud earrings. The pearls are small, just the size I wanted. Reasonably priced and fast delivery. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Feb 28, 2010

I bought a pair for my beloved sister who loves pearls. She hasn't taken them out in months!! It makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 Feb 28, 2010

I love pearls, and l love these. Whenever I don't know what to wear, I wear these. I'ms o happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought