Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
double heart necklace
 from CT,  Feb 28, 2013

This necklace is much much small than the appearance in the picture, your lead to believe this might be 1" in size, but it's 1/2" in actuality. Once you receive this you'll understand why they don't show it around someone's neck, it's tiny!!! A filling in your teeth weigh more, seriously this is appalling for the price they charge, total miss representation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat the picture is blown-up so much that you can't possibly get the real idea of it's size
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy in appearance, so it doesn't really matter, it's not as if your going to fiscally pull on it or test it some how.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It !
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this necklace for my Girlfriend as an anniversary gift. Ordered it kind of last minute, but the shipping and processing time was great! Got here earlier than expected ! The necklace itself is very nice! It stands out very well, and has an unmistakable sparkle. Its beautiful. Would recommend this to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was very accurate as compared to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart
 from miami, FL,  Jan 21, 2011

I got this necklace in the mail today and im quite happy with it. I wear it often and it seems to attract alot of attention. Its unique. Thank you , we are really happy, from miami, Florida

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from Savannah, GO,  Nov 27, 2010

This heart necklace is really quite cute. I find it very versatile, I can wear it with almost any outfit and it looks great. I am very satisfied with this piece and with OS in general. Thanks, expect to see me here again soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome fit
 from detroit,  Nov 8, 2010

chain is great, easy to put on and off. the hearts are flawless and i couldn't be happier with this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from FL,  Sep 2, 2010

Gave it to her on our cruise...she loved it! I have been very pleased with everything I've purchased through Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmm..
 Aug 31, 2010

So, i first looked at this site, browsing for something to get my girlfriend. I saw this necklace, it's very nice. But I paid this much money, only to find out the actual necklace is only a fraction of what the picture shows... They blew up the picture to make it look like a nicely sized pendant for the necklace, but in reality.. This thing is very tiny.. I'm actually a little disappointed, but I'm still glad I got her this.. It doesn't mean the meaning has gone to waste. Definitely a good gift for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 18, 2010

i got this for my sister who adores it. it's really stunning on her. the design is beuatiful and attractive and your quality is amazing as usual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top