Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Elizabethtown, Ky,  Jan 11, 2013

The item I purchase looks very well around the neck of the person I purchased it for. She is very happy with it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty, but nice.
 from New Orleans, La.,  Dec 27, 2012

I gave this as a gift and was happy with it. It is a delecate piece. I'm pretty sure that the chain will be broken. The charm was exquisite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly...be sure to check the size chart
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 4, 2012

Great Product, delivery fast, good quality, very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty piece of jewelry for the price!
 from Malone, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

My son bought this necklace for his girlfriend for Christmas. If you are looking for a dainty but very pretty piece this is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from pinson al.,  Dec 14, 2011

took to a shop as soon as i got it and it was 100% real so i was very happy with that and my mother will injoy it as a gift :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Alexandria,  Feb 9, 2011

What a cute necklace that is great for basically any occasion or outfit. I always try to get versatile stuff and this is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2011

I am all about romance, so when my boyfriend got me this for the holidays I was head over heels!!!! I love the heart inside heart idea, looks really great and stylish too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2011

This was a romantic gift from my husband. I love the heart within the heart, but I love even more the diamonds and white gold!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
service
 Dec 22, 2010

I received excellent service on this site. it was quick and easy and i had my package in days, i would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2010

I got it as a gift from my husband and I absolutely love it! The heart pendant is so pretty and shines nicely. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION!
 from Sydney,  Apr 17, 2010

I'm 13 and got a gf and when i gave it to her, she luved it SOOOOO much and all her friends were jealous :P Very well worth the price but be careful with chain, very delicate and fragile, u mite wanna buy another chain but, the price is def worth it! =)) its worth every single penny i hav =)) I LUV U CLARA! <3 <3 <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Lusby MD,  Mar 24, 2010

Girlfriend LOVED it. The chain seems a bit thin but for the price it can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 4, 2010

My girlfriend wanted a heart necklace for V-day so i ordered her this one. It came on time and she likes it, wears it all the time. It hasn't broken yet and she is pretty hard on her stuff. That's about all i can say to judge it since i don't know anything about jewelry. If you are a man, good luck. If you are a woman, enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 4, 2010

I'm so happy with this purchase. Can't wait to buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 1, 2010

what a great necklace. it hasn't left my neck since i purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 from Bakersfield, Calif.,  Jan 13, 2010

I am completely satisfied with my last pruchase. My wife was delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big
 Jul 22, 2009

When I bought it, I was assuming that it was 1.25 inchs. It was deffinetly just the .25mm it seems like. Wasn't as big as I wanted it to be buy my gf loves it. Said its what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this item for my wife. Shipping was fast. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace.
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 9, 2013

The necklace is beautiful, in real life the pendant is a ls smaller than the picture. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlfriend loves
 Jan 14, 2011

bought this as a just because gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. she wears it most days while at work and gets alot of compliments. so i guess if it makes her happy it will make most women happy bc picky about her jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought