For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny, Delicate Hearts
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 23, 2011

I was very pleased with my purchase. The ring is beautiful and the perfect size. It's not too thick & chunky ... it's very delicate, but strong and well made. I would highly recomend. It also shines alot... another plus :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was true to the actual product & it was nice & clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a delicate, but well made ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i really wanted a heart ring and searched everywhere and found this one and i love it!!! i get so many compliments. it's great quality as usual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from cleveland, oh,  Jan 18, 2012

I love it! I think I bought half a size too big but I love it sooo much that I don't even want to part with it. I have been wearing it for a while now and have received compliments. I love the simpleness of the design. I have been looking for a while for a nice simple yet elegant ring and i love that I finally found it. I am very delighted with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found this ring and I decided to buy it and i LOVE it. The hearts are gorgeous and i love the overall design. The diamonds are small but beautifully and really add shine to the ring. The white gold is very good quality and the band of the ring is very secure and fits well. This ring really reminded me of the the tiffany hearts so I decided to buy this and i absolutely love it - what a great price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowwiiiieeee!
 from AL,  Feb 4, 2011

Just what i need! Simple and elegant, this ring really makes me happy when its on my finger. Super confortable! The diamonds do shine and the overall look is beautiful!!! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15 Year old Loves It
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought this for my daughter as a thumb ring, and she loves it! I thought it was going to be a bit more substantial from the picture, but actually it is a perfect ring for a young woman. Good quality, and good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from Nevada,  Nov 30, 2010

This piece is very cute a nice. I got it for my daughter and she loves it to death. It was great for me because it was relatively inexpensive. Everybody wins....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic
 from Lansing, Mich,  Nov 27, 2010

Very romantic gift idea for anyone looking to impress a wife, girlfriens, etc. My husband got this for me and I more than loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

I got this for my daughter as a Valentines gift and its beautiful. I see no blemishes and it sparkles. Was a good size as her first real diamond ring. Fast shipping and bought it for such a good price, almost unreal. We are both completely happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2010

I love my ring and was very happy with how fast it arrived and the excellent condition it was in once I received it. It was just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from The Island of New York,  Apr 7, 2010

If you are like me and just say, "that looks nice, Im going to get it", Dont! Always check the size in the scale provided with the picture of the product. Its true to the size of the ring. I did not check the scale, so my girl got stuck with this little ring! My fault. So I ended up getting another bigger ring with more weight in diamonds because when I saw it for the first time, my jaw dropped! Not in a good way. I kept the ring and she wears it because i got her a bigger ring that made her happier! Women? Gotta love em! Remember, USE THE SCALE. Dont be me. Your jaw will drop as well if your not prepared. Small, but nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top