For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pointless diamond
 from phoenix, az,  Dec 23, 2010

You can't even see the diamond.. waste of money it's such a joke. won't even be giving it to her as an actual gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE Disappointment
 from jacksonville, fl,  Mar 3, 2012

Don't buy this, save your money and go to walmart ...you would get a better quality. This was totally misrepresented. I'm very dissatisfied with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally misleading, way smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally misleading...way shorter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so cheap, I could have bought better for a quarter of the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After waiting for shipment I found out item was shipped to wrong address Finally received item and was very disappointed . Heart was smaller than my pinkie's nail.. You could hardly see the stone in the heart Instead of giving it to my wife I put it on my 9 year old Grand daughter,, Her question was " How come it's so small" ????? The item is not up to the other product quality that I have purchased from Overstock Would not recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Pendant
 from la, ca,  Jul 14, 2010

I received this as a birthday gift from a friend. I think it was the perfect gift and she made a great choice. Its the kind of pendant you put on and never want to take off. It goes with everything I wear, it's cute, and the little diamond adds the perfect touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from Baltimore,  May 22, 2008

The pendant is romantic and it's very simple. I'm really happy and surprised that my boyfriend picked this one out for me. The pendant is delicate and can be worn on a daily basis. I love it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ephrata Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

Fantastic product I'm sure my girlfriend is going to love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to what I seen on Overstock.com
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic girlfriend couldn't get into it before Christmas
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Aug 20, 2011

My husband got this for me for Valentines Day & I Love it!! I wear it everyday. Chain is elegantly thin and love the diamond in the heart <3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Awesomeville,  Jan 5, 2011

I got this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it. The heart is perfectly sized. Not too small. Perfect for her and she wears it daily so it goes with anything. The necklace is a bit thin and a bit short. But it suits her. But that does not discourage me from DEFINITELY recommending this necklace. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 3, 2011

My son bought this necklace for his girlfriend for Christmas, and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2010

Great little necklace, beautiful pendant. The girlfriend said it was perfect and she loved that it was versatile enough to dress up or dress down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from austin tx,  Jun 3, 2010

the only issue i have is that the chain is a bit short...other than that i love it ...it was a Moms day gift from my son

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 22, 2010

I wear this every single day and hardly ever take it off. It is pretty and the diamond gives a stunning extra dimension that I love. It's great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart pendant
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2010

Purchased this for our 16 yr old granddaughter. The heart and diamond were very lovely, but just be aware that the chain itself seems quite flimsy. All in all a pretty necklace, but if the chain were upgraded ...it could be outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2010

Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it. She wears it every day now. The pendant is exactly how big I expected it to be. It is small, but so is my girlfriend so it was perfect. Other reviewers say they were surprised by the size. Just check the measurements and pay attention and you'll be fine. It looks great, very shiny, and very pretty. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Its a great find for the price. (Also, my girlfriend has problems with reactions cheap jewelry, as with nickle in it, it irritates her skin a lot. Absolutely no problems with this.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 Jan 10, 2010

was a great small gift idea great price and looked awsome also the perosn who got it loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a simply stylish necklace that I bought as a gift for a family member. She loved it. It's a great everyday wearable necklace , and the price made it easily affordable despite being white gold/diamond. I would recommend this to anyone as a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Alabama,  Dec 24, 2009

This was a present for my son's "girlfriend". When we received , it was better than we thought. It was the perfect necklace. I would highly recommend! Thanks Overstock for making my shopping easier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Dec 23, 2009

I got this necklace for my girlfriend. She loved it. It was a good price, and I highly recommend it. It is a little on the smaller side, but it works for what she will use it for. The only thing that worries me is it looks like it isn't very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very quick shipment and my wife loved it. I would say its smaller than I thought it would be but hey I'm not the one wearing it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Albany, NY,  May 21, 2009

Bought as a gift for my girlfriend, and she hasn't taken it off since. Small heart which is what I was looking for with just a little added shine with the diamond. Definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top