Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My engagement ring was my great grandmother's (Art Deco)and I needed a ring that was curved to fit with it. I saw this ring and of course I loved the price! I bought 2 and love them! They're dainty and sparkly and beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty.
 from Colorado,  Apr 5, 2013

I would not recommend purchasing the warranty. I lost a stone a few days after receiving the ring and the warranty required that I send the ring in for replacement. This band was already soldered to my engagement ring, and I didn't want to send them both in. Plus, my wedding was in a week. So, I had to pay to get it fixed at the jewelers anyways. It was only $30 to get a new stone at the jewelers and they had it done in time for the wedding. It is pretty and looks good with my saphire engagement ring. I love how dainty it is. I just wouldn't waste money on the warranty for a ring of this quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lost a stone a few days later.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've only worn this ring for two weeks now. I got it for an extra discount and paid about $XXX for it. So far I am very happy with this ring! The band is very thin so it fits nicely against my 3 sapphire ring without overpowering it. Even tho the diamond chips are small they have a lot of sparkle and really make my ring set look extra nice, and definitely more expensive than they actually are! A ring like this would cost twice as much at a jewelers- believe me I looked at quite a few stores- so I am very very happy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked the ring, but it is too small
 from cropwell, al,  Jan 1, 2014

I love the look of the ring, however, it is too small and will not fit my finger. I am going to send it back and hopefully I can get a larger size. I have been so busy with Christmas and New Years that I have not had a chance to send it back yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is perfect!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 16, 2014

Only a week before the wedding and my now husband and I didn't have wedding rings. We had looked at a ring similar to this, but it was $475. This ring, nearly identical, fits perfectly, came on time with less than a week before the wedding and looks terrific with my engagement ring. I highly recommend this site and am thrilled with the outcome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Maine,  Aug 11, 2014

Extremely thin and unflattering, I would not recommend this band to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from searcy arkansas,  Aug 4, 2014

Looks great she loved it good quality came quick no flaws

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Perfect item to go with the Miaora engagement ring I got for my wife. It fits around the Item #: XXXXXXXX ... It's thin and small however, if you are looking for stands out single band, this isn't it. Going to buy another one for our anniversary to go otherside of the engagement ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Disappointed
 from Kansas City,  Jun 5, 2014

The item I received looked nothing like the picture. The curve in the band also looked like a flaw instead of an intentional part of the design. I need to return the product. I would never wear it as an accessory, and definitely not a wedding band. I was surprised at how unhappy I was since all the reviews I read sounded good.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It wasn't what I was looking for..
 from Henderson, N,  Apr 19, 2014

It is a nice product, but it wasn't what I was looking for. It was too thin to look right with my engagement ring. It is beautiful as a stand alone ring and very delicate but didn't look right as a set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bend, Or,  Mar 1, 2014

Such a beautiful ring. It matches my engagement ring and now I have a full wedding set. Quality for the price was very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected, but pretty!
 from York, PA,  Feb 9, 2014

The band width was much thinner than I expected, but they fit perfectly around my engagement ring. My engagement ring was my grandmothers and needs refurbished so the shine of the new rings makes my ring look its age. ha ha. I have suggested overstock.com to my friends and will continue to shop on this site! :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I could have hoped for!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

I'm not usually one to leave product reviews, but after the hefty amount of comparative shopping I've done, and how much I've come to rely on online reviews (especially when it comes to large purchases like jewelry) I decided to put in my two cents, especially given the awesome experience I had with this purchase. I was extremely wary of buying this product, but after doing hours of research, these seemed to be the closest thing I could find to what I wanted that was still within a reasonable price range. I purchased two as a wedding band set in order to surround my three-stone engagement ring, and I couldn't be happier with how they look. The diamond chips are small, but I think this lends an understated look, and perfectly accentuates the size of the stones of my engagement ring, without outshining them (.65ct center stone, .25ct side stones, round brililant cut). The only critique that I can offer this particular band (something that another reviewer noted as well) is that its curved design causes it to not rest flush against the band of my engagement ring. Rather, it dips inward toward the ring it sits next to, and therefore the middle curve comes out slightly further than is necessary, leaving a gap between my engagement ring and the curve of the bands. I don't necessarily mind it though, as it lends a bit of a "chunkier" appearance to the width of the bands, and also makes the "halo" caused by the curved bands stand out a little more visibly against the engagement ring. Not sure if that makes sense, but I tried! :) This ring is beautiful, sparkly and absolutely worth every penny as far as I'm concerned, and is further proof that you don't have to spend an arm and a leg on quality wedding jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curve ring
 from Mississippi,  Feb 6, 2014

For the price and it supposedly saving you more than 81% the ring is very thin. Don't get me wrong it is very pretty. But if you are looking for something to accent your engagement ring, choose something else. This is tiny and thin...I hope it is actually real and I really hope it lasts a lifetime. Always remember, you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from US,  Nov 4, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised! I have a simple 1/5ct. solitaire and a 1/4ct. solitaire band. I needed just a little something to make the two rings stand out that wasn't $400 like the jewelry stores are charging. So happy my brother told us about this site. Its perfect! The ring sits between my wedding band and engagement ring and is absolutely beautiful together!!! I can't stop staring at it and I have been asked if I got a new ring. It added just the little kick that I was looking for. Highly recommend this ring. No one has to know how much you paid for it. LOL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10K White Gold Diamond Accent Ring
 from KATY, TEXAS,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered two of these I love them they are very pretty but I just wish the diamonds were a little bit bigger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was good I just wish the diamonds were a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Got an amazing deal on this ring for my fiancée and we are both extremely pleased with it! Can't wait for the ceremony so she can put it on for good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 29, 2013

The quality is just what I expected and it looks great with my engagement ring. It fit perfectly. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not met for me
 from Indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

It was a beautiful thin, delicate band, but it didn't ring my engagement ring. So I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the band was going to be a bit thicker than it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this ring as a band for my upcoming wedding to fit underneath my solitaire. I love this ring! It is small and delicate and compliments my 1 carat diamond quite nicely. One caveat is that I thought that the ring would sit flush under the band of my engagement ring and and it doesn't exactly; the dip rises on both sides and then falls. However, this ring is still beautiful and I adore it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is skinnier than I thought it would be, more frail in appearance. But still exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. I ordered a 6 and it was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be holding up well; since it is a delicate piece I would say don't rough handle it and it will be fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top