Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from The Moon,  Dec 30, 2011

The necklace itself is so incredibly tiny. It looks gray/silver, and the diamonds are so tiny you can barely see them. My husband bought me this and while it is certainly the thought that counts, it is too small for a grown woman to wear. Men do yourselves a favor, go buy her a gemstone pendant where you will get a beautiful, tastefully sized pendant that doesn't make it look like you cheaped out. I honestly though this couldn't have been more than $30 and when I realized how much he spent I felt awful. This is far too tiny for me to wear. This would be a great gift for a preteen or young girl. So unless this is for your 7th grade girlfriend or 10 year old niece, pass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from ma,  Sep 19, 2011

this looks much bigger than it is. very dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no way too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sparkly!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

Small and dainty but well made. The diamonds were clear and sparkled so bright. Can be for any woman young or old. If you are looking for bold, then this isn't for you. But if you are looking for small but great quality, then I would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but unless you look at the image carefully you may be surprised at the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone sparkle so bright. Great quality, stones were clear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but tiny
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The description said it measures 1 1/2 inches, it was more like 1/2 inch. The quality was good, and the diamonds were sparkling. I should have figured that for such a good price it would be tiny. I returned it and I bought a heart pendant in a department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked much bigger than the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The description said It measured 1 1/2 inches, the actual size was more like 1/2 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from North Haven, CT,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my neice for her sixteenth birthday. She absolutely loved it. The necklace is beautiful and the diamonds really sparkle. The quality is excellent and definetely a good value. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!!!
 Mar 18, 2011

I bought this pendant for my niece and she absolutely loved it. the diamonds are beautiful and just enough sparkle, and the chain of the necklace looks beautiful on her neck!!! great price, definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Los Angeles area,  Dec 11, 2010

As long as the customer recognizes this is a very small heart, it is quite a sparkler and very eye catching. My grandaughter is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Talahasee,  Dec 7, 2010

I have to disagree with the last review because I think this necklace can look good on someone of any age. I'm over 50 and I wear it all the time and get many compliments. It is also ver versatile and can be added to many outfits as you see fit. ENJOY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small heart
 from Brampton, Ontario, Canada,  Dec 1, 2010

I found this heart very very small....it is pretty but for the price and shipping costs on top of it, it is not worth the price. I was disappointed in the size although it really sparkles and maybe if free shipping it would have been worth it....Site should not state $1.00 shipping as I am in Canada and that did not apply....too expensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart necklace
 from Miami,FL,  May 27, 2010

Very cute necklace!! Would be perfect for a teen. Is on the small side,but is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top