Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First return ever to Overstock!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

This was my first return ever to Overstock.com I love Fleur de lis everything and was very excited to find these gold and diamond earrings. They are much, much smaller than they appear online. Much more appropriate for Children's jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is reflective of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual product is much, much smaller than it appears online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Nov 27, 2010

They are really pretty. How ever they are tiny!! Do not expect a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis diamond earrings
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 28, 2012

My girlfriend loves these. I think they are a little small but they definitely look good and she gets plenty of compliments on them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were a gift for my sister She loves them
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Apr 29, 2011

These are a perfect match to the necklace sold on Overstock. The set is, according to my sister, magnificent!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, perfectly. I bought these and the matching necklace for my sisters birthday and she is really tickled.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis earrings
 Oct 31, 2010

I was very satisfied with my purchase. The earrings are dainty, lightweight, and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected
 from new orleans, la,  May 22, 2013

I loved these earrings when I saw them online. I have an all black pendant and had wanted some earrings to match. I looked at the picture that shows the earrings next to the ruler and I thought that they would be perfect. However when the earrings came in they were so small. The fleur de lis are so tiny it would be hard to tell what they were from a few feet away. I have a pair that I bought in my hometown and they are much bigger (although they cost more). I haven't returned them yet but plan to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New Orleans,  Feb 15, 2013

Product was as described my wife love them and was very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 23, 2011

I couldn't believe how tiny these were! It seems like they need to viewed by a magnifying glass to be noticed. Despite the nice design that attracted me to them in the first place, the tiny size of it makes them worthless. Very dissapointing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creole69
 from Marksville LA,  Jan 31, 2011

They were too small. Look like something for a small child, and not a grown woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich style
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 30, 2010

I love the "fleur de lis" design of these earrings! They create such a rich style and look. The incorporation of black and white diamonds is so lovely too. Nicely done OS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleur de lis
 from springfield,  Oct 13, 2010

These earrings match very nicely with the necklace i have. They are small but i do like them that way. Any bigger and it would just take the charm out of them. I wear them on fancy dinners or outings. A pleasure to wear! thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis
 from NSW, Australia,  Sep 4, 2010

This pair of earrings took my breath away, when i opened the box! They are petite, but a dark perfect black and white. The contrast is enhancing. To those who say any piece of jewelry that they buy online is smaller than they expected: 'Read the description and you will know the size you are getting.' These earrings are well worth the money. They now mean a lot to me personally. I hope they last me forever and can be passed down to my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absoultely love them
 Jul 29, 2010

These earrings are not the typical jewelry. They have an antique look, but still so flattering adn pretty and young-looking. I really am loving them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from LA,  Jun 11, 2010

These earrings are very cute, but VERY small. They would probably be good in size for a young adolescent. I LOVE fleures di les, though, so I like them. I'm going to put them on a very thin hoop earring, though, because I think they will look better that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 May 2, 2010

I love the design and shape. they are unique and have a wonderful look. very elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from louisiana,  Feb 13, 2010

Too small. They are of good quality. I have a friend that has the necklace and earrings . The earrings she purchased from you are the same size as the necklace. These you offer now ,are way too small for an adult. I have short hair and you can barely see them. I was very much not satisfied with the earrings. But, would highly recommend the necklace. Hope you can offer the larger version of the earrings soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from ohio,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought these for my wife, and they're beautiful. Only complaint is they're a bit smaller than we expected. would be helpful to have a picture that shows scale. Still, they're well made and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Tiny!
 from Indialantic, FL,  Dec 14, 2009

These earrings were purchased for a best friend who is from New Orleans and she loves everything fleur de lis! This is her first pair of black diamond earrings and she absolutely loved them. They are small and not gaudy at all, and are very delicate in appearance which suits her just perfectly. I would highly recommend these as a gift or for yourself as the price is unbelievable for these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Saints
 from New Orleans,  Dec 11, 2009

Being from New Orleans, Fleur De Lis are a symbol I've grown up with. Not all Fleur De Lis shapes are created equal. This style replicates the type most seen around here. It is also the symbol of our New Orleans Saints. The earrings are nice, just a little smaller than I thought they'd be. They are pretty dainty and measure in about 3/8

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Trent,  Nov 2, 2009

These earrings make a great gift. I bought them for my mother and she adores them. She is quite senstive and she hasn't had any reaction to the earrings. We are both happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top