Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love these earrings! They are a great size for everyday wear...they are not too small (don't have to squint to see them) and not to big (don't fall over due to heaviness). They actually sparkle quite a bit which surprised me for sapphires (I have noticed you seem to get more sparkle when you stay under a carat with sapphires, that may just be my luck though). Even up close, they resemble my diamond solitaire earrings which was impressive for under $$$ and since they aren't over-sized they are a very realistic diamond substitute! If you are looking for something to replace diamond earrings or just love white sapphires as I do, these are a lovely choice. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in them. You definitely get your moneys worth compared to mall prices. Shipping was fast and packaging was perfect! (I love Overstock for jewelry; so far I'm two for two!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was an accurate representation of what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely 4 mm stones; posts are of decent thickness quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white sapphire earrings!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

Beautiful white sapphire earrings! Goes dressy or dress down! Gave them as a gift and they were very appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as reflective as real product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing appeared actually as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 9, 2014

Honestly, these are beautiful and as blingy as my diamond earrings. They are the same size as my 1/3 K single stud and if it had the same setting I might get confused. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from TX,  Dec 1, 2013

the white sapphire get cloudy the next day wear after a bath. You have to remove them before a shower. Sizes are very small. Not good value for the list price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White sapphire earrings
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2013

These are so pretty and look like diamonds with all the sparkle they have. I can wear them for casual or dressy occassions and they are just stunning. I have received many compliments on them and most people think they are diamonds. The clarity and sparkle is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Kirkland, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

These are so bright they go perfectly with my diamond solitaires

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White sapphire solitaire earrings
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2012

The earrings are precise in the size but, they are not as bright as I had expected. Quality is good but, next time I will try buying a pair of diamond studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same comparision
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as bright as I had hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings but a little small
 from Tucson Arizona,  Feb 18, 2012

these rearrings are pretty but little small. Would be good for a young girl. Will give them to a niece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appear larger on the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? just OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Sanfran,CA,  Jan 25, 2012

I needed a nice pair of earring for work so i got these. They look very elegant and they are only $$$. Thanks OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!!!!
 from Omaha NE,  Jan 22, 2012

I was a little worried about ordering these earrings. After reading some of the reviews and some people saying that they were not all that great. WOW!!!! They are wonderful, perfect size and so pretty!!! They sparkle just like diamonds. I was very please with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are so pretty!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little earrings!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these for my 15 year old daughter, because she wanted diamond earrings, but I had already spent enough. Bought these instead and she loves them. They have the look that she wanted and in white gold, they are good quality too. Just the right size for most people to assume that they are diamonds too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Might be a bit smaller than you might think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered real sapphires papers said created.
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2012

When I ordered the ad said white sapphires I assumed they were real but when they came the papers that came with them said created white sapphires. I do like them but not sure if they are real or created.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canardlys (Can Hardly) see them
 from SLC, UTAH,  Jan 10, 2012

can hardly see them. Again with Overstock you get what you pay for. For the price these earrings are fine but don' think these will make your girl get all hot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order, very disappointed
 from New York,NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Terrible order. Read review before order. What they say about size and cloudy, glassy stone it's true.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally different
  • How accurate was the sizing? No accurate at all, this is child earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible, they look cheap, the stone looks like an old piece of glass. Sorry, they are terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

These earrings do not sparkle or shine like the picture - they are dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Somewhere out there,  Dec 25, 2011

I thought these were going to be more clear, like the picture, however they are very cloudy and look cheap. I like the size, I do believe its 3/4 total weight, not each. That's pretty standard but most people don't know that. I don't know if I'll keep them, depends on if I can find the box they came it. I'm very disappointed! These get no love from me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They don't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cloudy...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Central Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

I love these earrings. For the price they are an excellent value. They sparkle like diamonds and their size makes them perfect for everyday wear. Their size is also large enough to be noticed but not large enough to look fake. My husband cannot tell the difference between these sapphires and my real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The screen image can not do the sparkle these earrings have justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where are they?
 from MA,  Dec 17, 2011

The picture of these earrings is truly a misrepresentation of what they actually look like. They are tinier than the head of a pin, barely distinguishable, and have the lustre of a dollar store earring. Don't bother; save your money until you can buy the REAL thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from South Carolina,  Dec 13, 2011

I thought that these earrings were larger by the picture that was shown. They are not tiny and can be seen in clearly in my ears but they are not the size that I thought. I think that they are nice so I will keep them but I think that a picture of them in someone's ear would help with the misconception that you are getting larger earrings. I am happy with them despite the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size stone, nice setting
 from Cranston, RI,  Sep 6, 2011

just what I was looking for - just the right size, very nice appearance, very comfortable to sleep in

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought