Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
problems
 May 26, 2015

We have had problems with the watch working and since we bought it off overstock luminox won't honor the warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from REDDING, CA.,  Feb 20, 2013

Perfect watch for a active man who enjoys great style and quality! My son loved this watch I gave him for Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+++
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Was A Great Gift
 from Golden, CO,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought this watch for my son for Christmas. He loves it and the connection to the Navy Seals. It looks nice, keeps good time, and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very nice and well made watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2012

Quality watch that look great. Always receive complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment - especially for a Luminox product
 from Washington, DC,  May 3, 2011

Watch is made of plastic which while fine, was not expected. I quickly got past this as my duty weapon also has a lot of plastics and resins in it and it has always served me well. HOWEVER, when the watch first arrived i was stoked but after about 3 weeks after receiving the watch it began to keep time only intermittently. I first replaced the battery assuming it was about to die but the problem continued. I took the watch to a local repair shop where i was told that the watch had moisture in the watch and would cost $70 to repair.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch but little heft
 from Iowa, van down by river,  Nov 30, 2010

This seems to be a great watch so far. It seems rugged and has held up so far, but it only has been a couple weeks. Maybe I am used to and expect a good heft in a premium watch, but this one does not have it. I guess the bezel is made of carbon fiber, which is supposed to be lite in weight. For it's weight, this watch is a durable, dependable timepiece and the prices at Overstock are the best I could find, and I searched for weeks/if not months for a good deal on this limited edition model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2010

Good watch for a great price, would recommend only because it was discounted so much. Glows like crazy at night but hard to read in low light at dusk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from SE Michigan,  Sep 26, 2010

This watch is definitely worth the price. It is lightweight, rugged, and easily visible in low/no light situations. I would surely recommend this to anyone looking for a dependable watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought