Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from fayetteville, NC,  Dec 19, 2010

the ring looks absolutely beautiful online but once I received it there's no color! it looks like a glass cocktail ring! can't see any of the colors! very disappointed! was suppose to be a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color in the stones
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 14, 2010

What a huge disappointment. The picture of this ring makes it look like a rainbow captured in stone. The reality? A cloudy day. I was incredibly disappointed in this ring. It looks NOTHING like it does in the picture. It is incredibly pale in color and you cannot see any blues/pinks/yellows/etc...like the picture shows. VERY unhappy with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Aurora Borealis Ring
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2011

The ring is beautiful. Not sure if it's worth the price though. The stones could be larger and the setting could be heavier, a bit on the flimsy side. I will still give the ring 5 stars as it has very unique colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEGATIVE REVIEW
 from ANCHORAGE, AK,  Jan 23, 2012

I WOULD NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!! IT IS VERY LOW QUALITY AND I WAS NOT AT ALL IMPRESSED. SINCE PURCHASING IT THE STONES HAVE FALLEN OUT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FINE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY LOW QUALITY. THE RING WAS MISSHAPEN AND THE STONES KEPT FALLING OUT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is one of a kind!
 from Niles, MI,  Aug 9, 2011

The stones in this ring are amazing! They change color with every movement and are gorgeous. The ring is not gawdy at all and I wear it everywhere. The setting is strong and secure. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty In A Ring!
 from lancaster,  Apr 30, 2011

this ring is a beautiful design as well as the colors that radiate from it whoever came up with the idea to put these colors in a ring was a genius

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aurora borealis ring
 from New Hope,Pa.,  Jan 2, 2013

I,m wearing the ring right now. Very colorful and a good addition to my collection. It came quicker than expected, packaged very well. I'm very pleased with the quality and design of the ring. I will be purchasing more rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh So Pretty!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

Love this ring! I'm a huge fan of anything AB, and this ring is no exception. It catches the light and reflects beautifully, but at the same time isn't too flashy. I'd order it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring has just the right amount of sparkle!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

I saw this ring on your site and thought it would be a fun piece of jewelery to wear during the holidays, and it was! I have also worn it several times since then. I get compliments on it everytime I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 11, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. The colors are beautiful and the sizing is perfect. I bought this as a gift and was a little nervous after reading some of the other reviews but this ring has surpasses my expectations, especially for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this ring
 from Bowie MD,  May 12, 2014

This ring is really pretty when it is in the sun. It then changes color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Plastic
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 28, 2014

The metal is nice, but the "stones" look very plastic, like something from a bubble gum machine

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! I feel like a princess when I wear this.
 from Carroll County, MD,  Mar 6, 2014

This ring is very impressive. The emerald cut stones a classy looking. I enjoy wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Idaho,  Feb 28, 2014

Beautiful ring! Color-reflection is excellent and I would like more products like this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star Sterling Silver Three-Stone Ring1
 from Eagan, MN,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring does not look like the photo when it arrives. The stones look like glass and change colors a bit when viewed from different angles. I was totally dissatisfied when I received it. I want my money back actually, now that you brought it up. If it doesn't depict the picture, that's false advertising as far as I'm concerned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely beutiful!
 from Prattville, AL,  Nov 21, 2013

I would highly recommend this purchase. The price was right and the ring is really gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was not colorful as advertised.
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 6, 2013

The ring does not show the colors as advertised but it shows some color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colored coating scratches super easily!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered two rings at the same time and they were sent from two different locations. One was delivered and the other was not. When I checked online to see what the hold up was, it said that my address was undeliverable. I then called customer service and they stated that the ring would be sent overnight and I still didn't recieve the ring until almost a week later. Had it been for me it wouldn't have been a big deal but it was intended to be a gift for someone else. The quality of the ring in low at best but it is very pretty.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, perfect size.
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful, perfect size, getting so many complements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Aug 8, 2013

I really like this ring ... colours are as shown , makes me smile every time I wear it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top