Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
broken merchandise
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Unfortunately when I received these earrings, they arrived with a prong broken off and the stone had fallen out. The broken prong and stone were in the earring box, so I assumed it happened in transit. This does not bode well for its strength and construction. It's a shame for they were pretty earrings.**** has an excellent return policy, so that in itself was easy, but disappointed in the purchase on a whole.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought these earrings to match the Lillith Star aurora borealis ring that I ordered. The earrings are beautiful and not cheap or flimsy in any way. I love the size and sparkle and that they are not overstated or gaudy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these as a gift and it will be difficult to give them away when the time comes. These earrings are absoluttely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not have been more pleased, honestly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

These are very pretty sterling silver cz earrings. They go with everything. Also, they are a nice size, not too overpowering. They are light weight too. They travel well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aurora orealis earrings
 from FL,  Dec 29, 2011

Nice earrings with just that extra sparkle and pizazz that one looks for to compliment a special outfit or event. Nice choice anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be ok for the period of time I have had them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Franklin, OH,  Oct 24, 2011

The size of the earrings are perfect, and the stones are brilliant. The only thing I noticed that is different is that stone shape is more oval than round, but they are still beautiful earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning irredescent glow!
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 20, 2011

All around, very pretty. Will look nice when wearing black as it will stand out. Opal-esence! Not too big, not too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great but the lever back could be made a bit smoother.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are simple but elegant.
 from MA,  Sep 20, 2011

I am very happy with the Aurora Borealis earrings. They are simple but elegant looking. I would recommend these to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing on the site was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what you would expect for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stone!
 from York, Pa,  Aug 8, 2011

The stones in these earrings are just lovely. They go with most things I wear. I can talk on the phone with out posts polking my head. The clasps are not the sturdiest I have but they are sufficient and good for the price. I'd buy them again. They are even prettier than in the picture. Lots of sparkle. They are a good size which I like....but not too big and not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money. The clasps could be a little sturdier but I am very satisfied with my purchase and would buy it again. Actually, I'm wearing them now and hate to take them off. Gorgeous stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 4, 2011

they have all the sparkle they claimed to have, seem sturdy, size is right, really love these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 from Archdale, NC,  May 17, 2011

I was a bit skeptical when purchasing these earrings as I wasn't sure the true colors would be there once received. Boy was I wrong - these earrings are gorgeous! They have great depth and sparkle but nothing flashy. If you like some bling without being over the top these are for you. I am very pleased!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Feb 23, 2011

These earrings are so comfortable and pretty. They sparkle more than diamonds and they are very light and pretty. I love to wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top