Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the stone & the ring design
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

I absolutely love the stone & design of this ring. It is very elegant. However ... the gold is cheap looking & makes it look fake. I wish that it was set in Silver. I would not recommend it to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just WOW
 from Kansas,  Sep 3, 2012

Love the ring very comfortable on your finger,and got some compliments on that one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift for my sister.
 from Mulberry, FL,  Apr 28, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift for my sister. When I first received it in the mail I was shocked because it looks better in person than in the picture. My sister loved the ring and wears ti everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Arlington, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

Very beautiful ring! Vibrant color, great value! Perfect in every way. Would definitely recommend buying this ring, if you are thinking about it...don't hesitate!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and different.
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

Didn't know if this ring would go with anything. But to my suprise, it looks good with jeans and dress up too. I like to wear rings that match my outfits. I am very satisfied with the quality of the rings that I have purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star Goldplated Champagne CZ Ring
 from Shaprs Chapel, TN,  Dec 20, 2013

This ring is spectacular! The color is great and the setting is right for this size stone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Big!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 10, 2013

If you like big than this is the ring for you. The stone is huge. It's a beautiful color and I received lots of good comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually larger than it shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockout ring
 from Houston,TX.,  Jan 4, 2013

For anyone looking for a ring that looks very expensive buy this one.I will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more dazzling in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a eight and a half,so i ordered a nine. It's a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it cost much more than i paid for it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

the size run a little biger, i used to ware 8, and this size 8 runs big on me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top