Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this ring a little over a month ago. The moment I saw it, I fell inlove. This ring is beautiful! I love how the center stone changes color depending on the lightening in the room. Sometimes its a pretty lavender, or gold, or the beautiful blue color shown in the picture. I wear this ring almost everyday. I plan to order another one for keepsakes and one for my grandmother and best friend. They both can't keep their eyes off it. :). I would recommend this ring. It's beautiful and affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site gives u an idea on how beautiful this ring is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fitted me true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eye Catching Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a sparkling, beautiful AB ring. It is nice size, not too large and looks believable. I have many many rings, and this is now a favorite. Great ring, great price. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Simsbury, CT,  Feb 26, 2012

Add a sparkle to your evening in this attractive ring. Feel like you are dressed for your own red carpet evening. Affordable, budget friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well madwe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Borealis Head Lights!!
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

This is one of those "rare" finds. A knock your socks off ring. Color...changing to the most beautiful hues imaginable. Almost like an Opal. But what you wish an Opal looked like. This is a 5* rating. If you are on the border of should I...I say you should. You won't regret it. Impressive to say the least. The Gold Swirls everywhere giving this ring even MORE interest. The size of the cubics on the ring are tiny, making it look more realistic. Like a Diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair-Product BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful ring, which I have worn 3 times so far and received numerous comments. The stone sparkles in the light and is one of a kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. I just returned to get another size.
 from AZ. Chandler,  May 23, 2012

I bought this ring along with the Pear One. I didn't know he ring size. I do now. It's size 7. I'm waiting for the new size 7 ring to come to me. Then, I'll give it to my Mother for Mother's Day. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, very nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good on my part. I have the right size now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rink to match your outfit!
 from Navarre, Florida,  May 10, 2012

This was not ordered as a Jewelry store type ring, but rather a fun piece to compliment an outfit and it does that beaurifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was purchased as a costume jewelry piece to match an outfit, and it does.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 7, 2014

extremly fake looking not even worth the shipping cost.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mindy1058
 from Massena Ny,  Apr 29, 2014

I am impressed with this ring I am certainly will recommend to others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Grove, OK.,  Feb 14, 2014

Was a beautiful ring. Bigger then I expected, the ring really catches the light and sparkles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from new york,  Jan 21, 2014

this ring is not the top of the line in rings however for the price this ring shines with the best of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ring
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 31, 2013

I am sorry to say, this ring is extremely cheap looking, as if it came from a five and dime store. I would not recommend it to anyone for this price. Perhaps a child might like it for playing 'dress up', for maybe the price of $1.00, but I would never wear it. I am requesting a refund. Thank you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fake looking
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I do kinda like this ring, it hasn't tarnished yet which is a plus. But I don't like the fake stone in it. It looks really really fake. Obviously it is a fake stone but it looks so fake I am almost embarrassed to wear it. It looks like its painted not a stone. If it was ** maybe it would be worth it but paying more than that is a joke.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auroa Borealis ring
 from South Windsor, CT,  Sep 28, 2013

Very beautiful ring - a bit bigger than expected - too large to wear as an everyday ring. Details and style very pretty

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!!
 from Hastings, NE,  Sep 20, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. I wear it nearly every day. It isn't too blingy. It is very tastefully crafted and looks even better than the advertised product. I think that anyone purchasing this ring will be more that satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper in Stn Mtn
 from Stn Mtn, GA,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring is as advertised. It came in a timely manner and I was very pleased. I have not worn it but wanted to have it for when I have the right occassion to wear it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Harwich, MA,  Jun 25, 2013

I love the colors in this ring. It is a pretty big stone, but as long as you are not trying to pass it off as a diamond or zirconia it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from FL,  Jun 19, 2013

I LOVE THIS RING!! It is so unique and beautiful and boy does it shine in the sun!! I can't stop staring at it sometimes. I would recommend this to anyone who loves something sparkly and fun. It's much bigger than I expected on my hand but it makes a great statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquise Aurora Borealis & Crystal Ring
 from Pelham, NH,  Jun 15, 2013

I almost wish it was a little smaller. I have gotten compliments every time I have worn it, but it seems a little to big (not finger size wise)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Most times the pictures lookd much bigger than the actual product, this was not
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty & sparkely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay With It
 from Minnesota,  May 28, 2013

The ring online looks to be of good quality, and it looks like the stone setting is much smaller. However, in reality the stone sits very high off the band and makes it hard to wear if you plan on doing anything that requires your hands. Its constantly catching on things and twisting my finger. I like it, but rarely wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the actual product look smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was decent, but the ring was still to large even though it was the size I wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top