Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is superb
 from Columbus,OH,  Jun 15, 2012

This ring is excellent,great price and product....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter than online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 21, 2013

This ring is so very pretty and sparkles a lot! More sparkly than what you see in the picture. Its very comfortable to wear. Great pink color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am totally suprised
 from Milton-Freewater, OR,  Jun 4, 2013

This ring has a lot of sparkle going for it. I wish I could get it in silver too. It is the perfect size, very feminine, proper for any age and so sparkly. I love it, Thank you, Overstock, you did it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if my dauther's happy, then i'm guess im happy too
 from commerce georgia,  Jun 5, 2014

I did expect more gold-likeness out of a 14k , but the stones made up for it, it had more pink in them then I expected . although it did not meet my expectations as far as it looking real , it is holding up to the weekly-ware of my 9 yr daughter , she loves it! and the shipping............ was flawless it arrived in the middle of her B-day party! that was great!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The brightest pink I have ever seen.
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

This ring just sparkles. Everything about it is so pretty. I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PSL, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful ring! Absolutely pleased with it. Looks as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Feminine
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

I think this ring is so lovely. So delicate and feminine. I am so glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Costume Jewelry
 from Coalinga, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

This ring came promptly. It looks better than the picture. I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star 14K Gold OVERLAY CLEAR CZ FLOWER RING
 from LOUISVILLE ,KY,  Nov 13, 2013

I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THIS RING IT WAS SHINING THE MOMENT I OPENED THE BOX EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE IT CAME FROM OVERSTOCK ROCKS!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and Pretty!
 from Mountain View, Ca,  Oct 25, 2013

This ring is a fun piece I wear whenever I wear pink. It's fun and catches people eye all the time. I am happy I added this to y little collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Illinois,  Jul 27, 2013

Beautiful ring! Very sparkly and different. Was an excellent buy. Very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this ring. But I would not wear it everyday. Only for special occassions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looked just like the one online, except the stones are very shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit me perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift for a Young Friend
 from Claremont, CA,  May 22, 2013

A friend of mine in her 20's admired my ring like this, so I got one for her. She was thrilled with the design for spring and the rosy-pink of the stones. It can be worn with both casual and dressy outfits and fit right to a T.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looks just like photo; but it is even more striking than the photo can show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks so much more expensive than it costs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring.
 from Scranton, PA,  May 8, 2013

This ring is dazzling and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even more gorgeous than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring is darling. Lots of sparkle and a pretty shade of pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very, pretty and feminine.
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I was enchanted from the moment I opened the box. It took my breath away. I have worn it twice and I'm not exagerating when I say Everyone noticed it and oooded and aaaded over it. I hve named it my pretty in pink ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very..... I bought 2 rings one for my right hand one for my left.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Shawnee, OK,  Dec 2, 2012

Great deal... beautiful ring... makes me smile! Give it a try for your favorite girl... or yourself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? little tight as a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality item
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this ring to wear as an accessory on my right hand. I was apprehensive as to the size but it fits great. It is very pretty and sparkles nicely. It looks like a very expensive ring. I can't get over how pretty it is and it sparkles and shines beautifully. I haven't had it long enough to need to clean it so cannot comment on what it will look like after cleaning but anticipate it looking the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was actually better because it sparkled so nicely. The image did not show that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent. It fits perfectly and comfortably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item looks very rich and is well made. The finish is so shiny and smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Oct 8, 2012

I love this ring. It is a little larger in person, and looks more like a flower. very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring is much prettier in person. Have gotten many compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality from what I can see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top