For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 May 19, 2012

I love this ring. I have had soooo many compliments on this ring. Everyone thinks it's the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Ring for Money
 from Cypress CA,  May 9, 2012

The ring is very impressive on the finger and many people have commented positively. To an untrained eye, it has the look of a much more impressive jewel. If you enjoy wearing something larger that makes a lovely statement, buy with confidence. It isn't a precious or even semi-precious stone, but rather a cubic zirconia (as stated in the description), but wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend as a beautiful and fun piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly, so accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from TULSA, OK,  Feb 22, 2012

I was shocked at the size of the stone. This image does not do this ring justice, it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a "must see" in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good, wish there were 1/2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from San Diego, CA.,  Aug 9, 2014

This is an outstanding fashion and beautiful, costume ring. I purchased it for someone that needed a bit of cheering up. It is so well manufactured that one would think it's a very expensive ring with flawless stones. It's such a fabulous buy at such an inexpensive price that I purchased another for a girlfriend who lives in the UK. No one could possibly go wrong in choosing it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique in shape and color.
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

This ring was unusual so I just had to have it. It's not huge on my finger since I have small hands. Can be worn with anything from jeans to dressy clothes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in person!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

The ring definitely looks better in person. It fits very comfortably. I wish they made another one where thhe pear shape You really have to look at it to tell its costume jewelry. It definitely shines =).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One giant plastic stone
 from egf,  Feb 13, 2013

I want to warn anyone from buying rings from Over Stock . Com. The jewelry is cheap, the stones fall out, and they are plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? big cheap looking ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEAR-CUT CHAMPAGNE RING
 from GA.,  Feb 9, 2013

I WAS SOOO EXCITIED WHEN I ORDERED THIS RING, AND EVEN MORE WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE..... THIS RING IS GORGEOUS. IT JUST JUMPED OUT AT ME. I LOVE IT !! THE ORANGE COLOR IS BREATHTAKING ! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE OF ALL MY RINGS, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE WHO LOVES ORANGE OR CHAMPAGNE ! SO HAPPY WITH IT !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL QUALITY. LOOKS EXPENSIVE...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 25, 2012

Stone could be smaller or weigh less. But everything else about the ring is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is ok but ring is heavy and slides around my finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear cut Champagne
 from Shelton, Wa, 98584,  Aug 16, 2012

I wore this ring when I was having a manacure and the whole shoppe was exclaiming over it. I also had on a 1 1/2 carat diamond solataire that got no comments at all! And it's rea! go figure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's actually prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from AZ. Chandler,  May 23, 2012

Ireally liked them.. They we as nice as the picture was. I bought them for my Mother and she loved them. The jewlery I bought for myself, I liked. Thanks, for having good stuff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Buy the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2012

I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. This is one of the most stunning rings that I have seen in a long time. I would prefer that it would be gold instead of a "gold overlay." I will have to wait and see how the overlay works out. The stone is larger than I had expected, so I will not wear it every day. I'm sure I will receive many compliments when I do wear the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be much more expensive than the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top