Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from TX,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this because my niece saw mine and wanted one. I love mine and I never take it off. The price at Overstock was the least expensive that I found online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from New Hampshire,  May 7, 2013

I thought it looked kind o cheap. For the cost, I thought it would look nicer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked better as an image
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kernersville, NC,  May 1, 2013

For what I paid for it is fine. The price was not what was important. It was more of the symbolism of the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, shiny and lightweight
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 12, 2013

It arrived in a small red bag. When I first looked at it, I thought this is too small. Then I tried to put it on and it was easier than I expected because of the clasp. The crucifix fits nicely on the top of my wrist. I think it would make a nice gift and would be inexpensive to mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It really is 7.5" long although it seemed shorter. So I measured it, and it is as advertised. The crucifix is 1.5".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't see any defects or rough areas.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 26, 2013

I was really disappointed with the bracelet it broke within a week of wearing it and it did not meet my expectations. It should have been put together better so that it would not easily break.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Link Bracelet
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

I am thrilled with my crucifix link bracelet. I have not taken it off since the day it came in the mail. I am reminded of the price of my salvation each time I look at it. I have gotten many compliments on this bracelet. If you are considering purchasing this item, don't hesitate. You will be glad you did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from bronx ny,  Mar 4, 2013

I was looking for this for a long time and i happen to look in overstock and i found it I love the design of the cross

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to big just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price.
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice stainless steel bracelet with a substantial crucifix. Found elsewhere but priced higher on the other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bracelet and symbol of faith
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2012

This is an outstanding bracelet. I love the size and the way it fits on my wrist. The bracelet is not too heavy and not too light. It is a really nice piece of jewelry. Excellent purchase and terrific price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Stainless Steel Crucifix Bracelet
 from Murrieta CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Fits nice. Has a curve in the cross to fit the top of your wrist. It's an interesting way to wear a cross. High Polish and Unique. Very nice Bracelet. What you see is what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from RI,  Sep 29, 2012

this bracelet is different, I have never seen one like this. I bought it for myself, but it would also make a good present. the links on this bracelet can also hold charms so it can be turned into a charm bracelet. It is not a large and chunky bracelet, but also not small and dainty either. Looks like sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top