Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Nov 21, 2014

Very pretty bracelet. Christmas present for my niece. She loves it. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kernersville, NC,  May 1, 2013

For what I paid for it is fine. The price was not what was important. It was more of the symbolism of the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmena8328@gmail.com
 May 26, 2015

Very nice for the price. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in PA
 Mar 24, 2015

I was happy with this purchase. The price was right, and I received it in a promptly. I would order again if needed for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOu get what you pay for
 from Rincon, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

Lasted almost a year. Broke at the tip of the cross which is not anything to do with the bracelet part so it cannot be repaired. I would still recommended it though because it is a pretty bracelet. Just don't wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from TX,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this because my niece saw mine and wanted one. I love mine and I never take it off. The price at Overstock was the least expensive that I found online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from New Hampshire,  May 7, 2013

I thought it looked kind o cheap. For the cost, I thought it would look nicer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked better as an image
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, shiny and lightweight
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 12, 2013

It arrived in a small red bag. When I first looked at it, I thought this is too small. Then I tried to put it on and it was easier than I expected because of the clasp. The crucifix fits nicely on the top of my wrist. I think it would make a nice gift and would be inexpensive to mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It really is 7.5" long although it seemed shorter. So I measured it, and it is as advertised. The crucifix is 1.5".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't see any defects or rough areas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 26, 2013

I was really disappointed with the bracelet it broke within a week of wearing it and it did not meet my expectations. It should have been put together better so that it would not easily break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Link Bracelet
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

I am thrilled with my crucifix link bracelet. I have not taken it off since the day it came in the mail. I am reminded of the price of my salvation each time I look at it. I have gotten many compliments on this bracelet. If you are considering purchasing this item, don't hesitate. You will be glad you did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from bronx ny,  Mar 4, 2013

I was looking for this for a long time and i happen to look in overstock and i found it I love the design of the cross

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to big just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price.
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice stainless steel bracelet with a substantial crucifix. Found elsewhere but priced higher on the other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bracelet and symbol of faith
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2012

This is an outstanding bracelet. I love the size and the way it fits on my wrist. The bracelet is not too heavy and not too light. It is a really nice piece of jewelry. Excellent purchase and terrific price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Stainless Steel Crucifix Bracelet
 from Murrieta CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Fits nice. Has a curve in the cross to fit the top of your wrist. It's an interesting way to wear a cross. High Polish and Unique. Very nice Bracelet. What you see is what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from RI,  Sep 29, 2012

this bracelet is different, I have never seen one like this. I bought it for myself, but it would also make a good present. the links on this bracelet can also hold charms so it can be turned into a charm bracelet. It is not a large and chunky bracelet, but also not small and dainty either. Looks like sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought