Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from ny,  Oct 11, 2011

i couldn't believe this piece wasn't silver-it really sparkles and when i showed it to my family they didn't believe that it was brass (plus it was nice and heavy). stones shine nicely-the center stone is a deep purple-and i love the two-tone design. i can't wait to wear it to my next event.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2014

Everyone has admired the ring. They all think it is an expensive ring from a Name Brand store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order one size down
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Higher quality than other reviewers said. Beautiful. Great purple rock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty, Love it!
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

Very pretty, and really hope that it stays that way. Sparkles nicely..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is on the small side, but that is ok, because I hate it when large rings flip around my finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of great quality. However have not worn it enough yet to know if it will stand up to daily wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most precious!!!
 from North Bergen,NJ,  Sep 28, 2012

Looks like a designer couture ring!!! It looks like I should be wear it on the runway of Paris, it is so glamorous this ring is a really steal a this price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for costume jewelry
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a very nice piece for jazzing up an outfit. It looks a little more fake than I expected - the "gold" is pretty yellow - but it's ok. I still like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, could have pictured with better lighting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!!!!!!
 from New York City,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this ring and so does everyone who sees it!!!!! Looks very expensive. I wish it came with a black stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality & wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i belive the titlr you have given it is excellant.
 from columbus ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

ithought it eas very striking .and it was everthing i expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title good
 from AUGUSTA,GA,  Jan 2, 2012

i have ordered before with jewelry sales and never been un pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ring
 from Pt. St. Lucie, Fl,  Dec 23, 2011

The old saying "You get what you pay for" holds true for this item. The setting is what looks so cheap. I t looks like the gold is painted on. I wouldn't recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on the site compared to in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor, but it wasn't expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Big D TX,  Dec 19, 2011

Big beautiful stone, flashy. I have gotten a lot of compliements on this ring . Looks much more expensive than it is .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a very expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotta bling for little cash!
 from Fargo,ND,  Nov 15, 2011

Really like the ring. Very good stone color and was very true to the description. Great price and great look!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it's really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top