Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

Don't waste you money if you want a ring that will last more than a few months. Mine didn't make it more than that... and it lost one of the stones and looked pretty bad (kinda like bubble gum machine jewelry looks) I wanted something low profile to wear instead of my wedding ring so I wouldn't scratch my newborn. Now I wish I had spent a little more and got something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Apr 9, 2015

beautiful ring. My girls luv them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty little ring - looks beautiful on my daughter's finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blingbuyer
 Jan 25, 2015

It fits well and has some sparkle. Nice contoured design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Southeast,  Apr 25, 2014

First of all, this was purchased for my son's friend for a birthday and the purchase was time sensitive. Aside from the shipment being lost and having to have Overstock.com reorder it, when it finally arrived two weeks late, the first thing he sees is the word, "CHINA" stamped on the inside of the ring. Really?? Does anyone want to have this on the inside of a ring especially if they are giving it to someone as a gift? Not happy at all. DO NOT BUY THIS RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 from PA,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased this for my daughter's birthday. She is a math "geek" and loves the ring. Was hesitant as she is allergic to sterling silver, but so far so good. Very nice looking ring and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Gift!
 from New Bern, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this gift for two of my friends for Valentine's Day and they just received it in the mail! They LOVE it!! I wanted to show them I care a lot about them and this did the trick! They havent stopped talking to me about how wonderful the ring is and how much it means to them! They got it almost a week ago too!!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far I am very pleased with this infinity ring. Just hoping it does not tarnish which is why I would have liked to get it in a white gold. Stones are shiny with just the right amount. Very pretty and petite. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from Montgoemry, AL,  Dec 24, 2013

I was very pleased with this ring and how quickly it was shipped out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & Cute. Amazing buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Although I'm a yellow gold type of person, I love this ring. I use it everyday and of course it's already gotten some scratch marks, but other than that it's the best! Amazing price for something that's ridiculously cute. I've gotten so many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy quality
 from Az,  Jul 11, 2013

All the stones fell out in 3 weeks It's so flimsy I could bent it with two fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Maryland,  May 30, 2013

Purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom and she loves it! It's dainty and delicate and flattering on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for a wonderful price
 from Neenah, WI,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased this ring as a little present for myself and so that my right hand isn't the only one with a ring on it. It arrived promptly and exactly as described in the picture. It's great quality, looks great and I get TONS of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!
 from Illinios,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband got me this ring, got it big because my joints sometimes swells due to arthritis. It is nice and I have gotten many compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Infinity and Beyond
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Mar 12, 2013

I wanted this ring the minute I saw it. I had several infinity rings to choose from but I think the price has alot to do with it. I wish I had picked one that cost more, then maybe it wouldn't bend so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring but I got what I paid for. The materials that make this ring is too soft, it bends real easy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but too big
 from MD,  Mar 9, 2013

Girlfriend liked the ring but it was too big. Son tried to exchange it but there wasn't a smaller size - so measure first!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's an inexpensive ring and great for a teen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate but didn't fit son's very thin girlfriend.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son was looking for a ring for his girlfriend. We originally saw a similar ring on another website for around $***. Overstock had a comparable ring for around $**. Definitely more in his budget and still very very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from mobile,al,  Feb 26, 2013

This ring is gorgeaus. It looks like the picture almost exactly(the stones are a bit clearer in accuallity) and the shipping was dead on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would buy again in a heart beat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

For our 25th wedding anniversary, my husband and I exchanged infinity rings~~to symbolize that our love is forever. This is the ring I got, and I just love it! It's a pretty and delicate design. The white topaz stones adorning the one side are an elegant touch. It's a nice-size ring, and it is very pretty. I really love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture of this ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 from MA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great little infinity ring for someone special in your life. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought