Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Ring was very pretty, looked like pic.bought for my son to give to girl friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity heart ring
 from Parksville, BC,  Apr 12, 2014

absolutely beautiful my daughter loved it, it made it a very special 20th birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Crystals fell out immediately! I bought this for me and my daughter to mark a special occasion and within a day it fell apart! Not sure I will ever buy jewelry thru here ever again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from Riverdale,Ga.,  Mar 13, 2014

This ring was a Valentines gift from my husband. He is a Valentines Baby so Valentines Day is a big deal around our house. He had kidney cancer surgery 1/13/2014 & he is cancer free. So the week after his surgery we sat around doing some on line shopping. I would show him choices & he picked this ring him self. When we received the ring we were both so thrilled it is beautiful!!! The 2 unbroken hearts enter twined with the middle heart he said was our promise we made 40yrs. ago 3/22/74. That made the ring so special...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 17, 2014

My son bought this ring for his girlfriend for her birthday. Within 2 weeks three of the stones had fallen out. Should have listened to previous reviews and picked a different ring. Definitely not worth the money spent on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but....
 from caliifornia,  Jul 12, 2013

I like the ring, but just a couple days of wearing it a stone fell out. Now I have to get it repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty !
 from NC,  Jun 21, 2013

My daughter's boyfriend (both 16 yrs old) bought this ring as a "promise ring" for her. I thought it was a beautiful, age appropriate, and good quality. This ring does remind me more of the teen/young adult audience however would be pretty on any age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

It you are looking for something for a high school graduate then this is a good choice. The quality is okay and the ring is cute that is the reason that I will not return the ring. I gave the ring to my daughter and she was happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought