Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I have 2 sizes of the sideways cross and I take turns wearing them. The larger one gets noticed more but the smaller one is very dainty and I get a lot of compliments on both of them. Bought them for my daughters too and they love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a large sideways cross and a small one. Prefer small one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lightweight but is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross does not lay as desired
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 3, 2012

I do love the necklace however I didnt pay attention to the way the cross was laying before the purchase. You will see that the holes on either side of the cross are not on the "top" and "bottom" of the cross therefore the necklaces hangs in one direction at the base of my neck. It is great if that is the look you want. I wanted mine to be on the side (moreso). Still recommend it, just pay attention! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is good. I like the necklace but I probably should have shopped around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God bless the cross
 Jul 13, 2016

I loved this item. I ordered the large & I nestle it with other pendants. Love that it is sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 May 28, 2016

Very pretty, not too big, so I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary cole
 Mar 1, 2016

Love them Granddaughters love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jan 13, 2016

This was a gift and 2 years later and my friend is still wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rev2
 Dec 18, 2015

Good quality...bought the 2 sizes -SM & Lg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 13, 2015

Wife loves it! Glad I got it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this for my mom and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin but beautiful and dainty.
 Aug 8, 2015

* loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 Apr 21, 2015

great gift very pretty came quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly gift
 from Lewistown,Pa,  Jan 17, 2015

Bought it along with the matching ring and bracelet for my daughter. She loves them and wears them all the time! Show your Faith and look good at the same time! A GREAT purchase. Nice quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 9, 2014

The chain was much thinner than I expected but I like it and wear it often. It looks very dainty so if you are looking for a statement piece this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Necklac
 from Jefferson Hills PA,  Jul 25, 2014

I've been looking for a sideways cross to wear with my Tiffany necklace - found this - it's perfect - size/shape/length - it's beautiful - the two look perfect together - the price was right - didn't want to spend a lot for the look - great choice - I LOVE IT! Buy it because you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sideways Cross Necklace
 from San Jose California,  Feb 2, 2014

I got this sideways Cross Necklace for my sister and I . We love it! It's pretty and looks very nice. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Dainty Little Necklace - Worth the Money
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2013

I Purchased this for a Young Girl as a Gift. She Still Wears it from Time to Time & It Looks Nice. Cute Gift for a Young Person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmj916
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

The necklace was cute, but does look very cheap on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lenght
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

perfect proportions, cross is just the right size. the one I purchased was in SS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sideways cross
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

Such a beautiful and dainty necklace. Love it. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 23, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase, it was exactly the size of cross i was looking for. It is very pretty and dainty....love, love,love. My favorite piece of jewelry lately...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought