For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I have 2 sizes of the sideways cross and I take turns wearing them. The larger one gets noticed more but the smaller one is very dainty and I get a lot of compliments on both of them. Bought them for my daughters too and they love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a large sideways cross and a small one. Prefer small one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lightweight but is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke the first time i wore it!
 from Marshfield, MA,  Aug 2, 2013

I have been looking for a sideways cross and thought that I found just the right one at a reasonable price. Was I ever wrong! Money down the drain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The chain is so thin that it broke the first time I wore it. Can't even be repaired. My first disappointment at overstock.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross does not lay as desired
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 3, 2012

I do love the necklace however I didnt pay attention to the way the cross was laying before the purchase. You will see that the holes on either side of the cross are not on the "top" and "bottom" of the cross therefore the necklaces hangs in one direction at the base of my neck. It is great if that is the look you want. I wanted mine to be on the side (moreso). Still recommend it, just pay attention! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is good. I like the necklace but I probably should have shopped around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 9, 2014

The chain was much thinner than I expected but I like it and wear it often. It looks very dainty so if you are looking for a statement piece this is not it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Necklac
 from Jefferson Hills PA,  Jul 25, 2014

I've been looking for a sideways cross to wear with my Tiffany necklace - found this - it's perfect - size/shape/length - it's beautiful - the two look perfect together - the price was right - didn't want to spend a lot for the look - great choice - I LOVE IT! Buy it because you will too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sideways Cross Necklace
 from San Jose California,  Feb 2, 2014

I got this sideways Cross Necklace for my sister and I . We love it! It's pretty and looks very nice. I recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Purchased this for a Young Girl as a Gift. She Still Wears it from Time to Time & It Looks Nice. Cute Gift for a Young Person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmj916
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

The necklace was cute, but does look very cheap on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lenght
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

perfect proportions, cross is just the right size. the one I purchased was in SS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sideways cross
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

Such a beautiful and dainty necklace. Love it. Good Quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 23, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase, it was exactly the size of cross i was looking for. It is very pretty and dainty....love, love,love. My favorite piece of jewelry lately...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece loved it
 from Ma,  Aug 22, 2013

I had to find some thing for my niece she is very petite ,hard to find Necklaces,,Rings and Braclets for her size. Stumble upon this and she Absoulty loves it. Fits her just right. its the "In style" everybody is wearing.and you can adjust it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cross hangs perfect on the neck
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2013

When I ordered this necklace I was afraid it would be big and awkward and cheap looking. It wasn't. I am very happy with it's overall appearance. Overstock.com is the only place I could find one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This cross looked the same as it did on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product stands up to all my other sterling silver jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great
 from Louisiana,  Aug 3, 2013

Love, love, love this necklace. Perfect! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this necklace for my daughter for her birthday...she loves it I love it...will probably get one for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cute and dainty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cross!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

I recveive alot of complements on this necklace. It is the second oneI have ordered, no actually the third one I ordered a silver one for my daughter and loved it so I ordered one for me and my friend loved it so I ordered one for her except hers was the Gold one which was equally as nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Product was exactly as pictured and was of great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The cross looked smaller in the picture and though it is small it is the perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

I love this necklace and wear it almost daily. I get a lot of compliments from strangers. I wish I could find a larger one, but have been searching for quite sometime. This is dainty, but not too delicate I've even slept in my necklace a couple of times and no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought the larger cross and love it. I get a lot of comment. Well worth the price. Great for layering another plain chain or two

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 23, 2013

This was not my first experience with overstock.com. I have purchased many thing for my home from them. This purchase was a gift for a friend and unfortunately it got lost in the mail. However when I contacted customer service they not only placed a trace on it but sent me a new one immediately. I would purchase from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sizing was true to screen image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate to its descriptions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is great.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 23, 2013

My daughter loves this necklace. It was exactly what she was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top