Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Jun 24, 2016

My sister and her daughter loved this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barker
 Mar 7, 2016

Love this item,looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 31, 2015

a bit small but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bs
 Jul 7, 2015

more than perfect excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weav
 Jul 3, 2015

Bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 24, 2015

This bracelet is a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I have had it for almost 6 months now and it is still one of my favorite pieces of jewelry to wear. I can wear it with almost anything since it is so dainty. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Brown
 Apr 1, 2015

Sort of thin; but I can hang with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Bracele
 Feb 13, 2015

Very pretty but broke within the week. Is now sitting in my jewelry box. Sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Feb 10, 2015

Purchased for a Friend's daughter - she loved it. Quality was what I expected of Sterling Silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheep looking
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2015

I couldn't believe how tiny this bracelet was. I would never spend the money on another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Salem,Or,  Sep 6, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with this bracelet It is well made and perfectly sized. I will continue to shop with this company as I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA PRECIOSA S/S CROSS BRACELET
 from NY,NY,  May 18, 2014

Very delicate bracelet. Thin chain ; wish it was thicker ,but great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 9, 2014

It is very dainty but durable. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

it's smaller than I expected but it is definitely super cute and it shipped surprisingly fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I thought the size of the cross wouldve been larger, but it was not worth sending back because the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu & Dainty.....
 from Little Ferry,NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist, and it is beautiful and dainty. You can go from dressy to casual without worry. I may buy another one or give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bracelet, have not taken it off,
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Nov 25, 2013

I have a very small arm, it fits just right, have not taken it off since I received it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bracelet
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought these for the readers in my wedding. They all loved them (as I do). I would give these again any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing spectacular
 from chicago, il,  Apr 4, 2013

I like the look and idea of this bracelet. It looks pretty from far away. If you look at it closely it looks very cheap. The metal it's made of bends easily . I would have liked to pay a little more for a better quality piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks a lot cheaper in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality. Broke within 10 minutes of wear
 from st louis mo,  Mar 26, 2013

Very cheap quality and thin. I am 45 years old and not rough on jewelry. it boke within 10 minutes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much thinner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought