Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very pretty but broke within the week. Is now sitting in my jewelry box. Sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Feb 10, 2015

Purchased for a Friend's daughter - she loved it. Quality was what I expected of Sterling Silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheep looking
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2015

I couldn't believe how tiny this bracelet was. I would never spend the money on another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Salem,Or,  Sep 6, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with this bracelet It is well made and perfectly sized. I will continue to shop with this company as I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA PRECIOSA S/S CROSS BRACELET
 from NY,NY,  May 18, 2014

Very delicate bracelet. Thin chain ; wish it was thicker ,but great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 9, 2014

It is very dainty but durable. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

it's smaller than I expected but it is definitely super cute and it shipped surprisingly fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I thought the size of the cross wouldve been larger, but it was not worth sending back because the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu & Dainty.....
 from Little Ferry,NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist, and it is beautiful and dainty. You can go from dressy to casual without worry. I may buy another one or give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bracelet, have not taken it off,
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Nov 25, 2013

I have a very small arm, it fits just right, have not taken it off since I received it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bracelet
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought these for the readers in my wedding. They all loved them (as I do). I would give these again any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing spectacular
 from chicago, il,  Apr 4, 2013

I like the look and idea of this bracelet. It looks pretty from far away. If you look at it closely it looks very cheap. The metal it's made of bends easily . I would have liked to pay a little more for a better quality piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks a lot cheaper in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cheap quality and thin. I am 45 years old and not rough on jewelry. it boke within 10 minutes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much thinner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought it as a gift and the friend for whom I purchased, liked it so much that we bought it for another friend. Beautiful!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not caompare to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. A real eye catcher. Simply beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this bracelet. Goes perfect with my silver watch & other jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly how it is pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, perfect for my tiny wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Dallas,TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Simple. Chic. Everything I was looking for in a bracelet. Perfect size very petite

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a present
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend and she loved it. It came true to the size that was described in the description. A nice piece of jewelery for the price. I would recommend this for purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually it is prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered a few of these bracelets for myself and a few friends. I loved it so much I ordered many more for other friends. It is so sweet and light weight that I don't ever take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Delicate, dainty necklace that seems to be exactly like it was represented online. Great price for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

i am loving the bracelet!! Its thin but its very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought