Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LA PRECIOSA S/S CROSS BRACELET
 from NY,NY,  May 18, 2014

Very delicate bracelet. Thin chain ; wish it was thicker ,but great quality for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 9, 2014

It is very dainty but durable. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

it's smaller than I expected but it is definitely super cute and it shipped surprisingly fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I thought the size of the cross wouldve been larger, but it was not worth sending back because the price was reasonable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu & Dainty.....
 from Little Ferry,NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist, and it is beautiful and dainty. You can go from dressy to casual without worry. I may buy another one or give it as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bracelet, have not taken it off,
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Nov 25, 2013

I have a very small arm, it fits just right, have not taken it off since I received it. Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bracelet
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought these for the readers in my wedding. They all loved them (as I do). I would give these again any time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing spectacular
 from chicago, il,  Apr 4, 2013

I like the look and idea of this bracelet. It looks pretty from far away. If you look at it closely it looks very cheap. The metal it's made of bends easily . I would have liked to pay a little more for a better quality piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks a lot cheaper in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cheap quality and thin. I am 45 years old and not rough on jewelry. it boke within 10 minutes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much thinner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought it as a gift and the friend for whom I purchased, liked it so much that we bought it for another friend. Beautiful!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not caompare to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. A real eye catcher. Simply beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this bracelet. Goes perfect with my silver watch & other jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly how it is pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, perfect for my tiny wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Dallas,TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Simple. Chic. Everything I was looking for in a bracelet. Perfect size very petite

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a present
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend and she loved it. It came true to the size that was described in the description. A nice piece of jewelery for the price. I would recommend this for purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually it is prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered a few of these bracelets for myself and a few friends. I loved it so much I ordered many more for other friends. It is so sweet and light weight that I don't ever take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Delicate, dainty necklace that seems to be exactly like it was represented online. Great price for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

i am loving the bracelet!! Its thin but its very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loved It!!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 8, 2013

My daughter loves them. It was a great buy for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIN TOO THIN
 from Phoenix,az,  Jan 2, 2013

I fell in,love with this bracelt. But when i got it i was disappointed the chain was way too thin and it broke. I fixed it but now I cant fix it :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain is too thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cross
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

The cross is dainty and small, great for a petite person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine, fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice, what you'd expect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver cross bracelet
 from Baton Rouge , la,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this product after, i bought the necklace from Another company. It's very nice just small!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nice BUT extremely small
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was small but it said that it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fair!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top