Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brilliant, beautiful color.
 from Oregon,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a great ring. Well made, excellent quality, beautiful colors and sparkle. Look for lots of compliments every time you wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close, but the ring is much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is gorgeous, with beautiful brilliant stones and a sustantial quality band. Looks much more expensive than than what I paid, and I have already had many compliments on it. Don't think you'll be disappointed iwith it,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Choice!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 13, 2011

Very good looking product. Gems are clear and have sparkle. Great combination of colors. Good size stones too! Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is beautiful, the stones are bigger than what they look like on the picture. I love it and all my friends like it as well

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? the stones are bigger than waht they look like on the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVED IT!!!!!! Thank you gemstones are brilliant silver is thick wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I loved this ring so much that I got one for my sister and my niece. Beautiful stones and is easy to wear. Goes with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not be disappointed!
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2012

All I can say is this ring was well worth the money,stones are beautiful and a nice size. No complaints about this item.I think if you buy it you will not regret it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked alot like picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing worked for me,I wear a 7 on my right hand,ring fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stone ring
 from las vegas,  Dec 8, 2011

This ring is impressive, stones are a nice size. Have received many compliments. Bought other pieces to complete a set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones were nice size and sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from Oakland, ME,  Aug 4, 2011

I am very happy with it. The stones are lovely.for the price of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Anniston, AL,  Apr 29, 2011

Beautiful, bright colors on this multicolor gemstone ring. All the colors show across your finger, and the stones are a good size; not too small. This is a very nice ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice ring! Colors of gemstones are bright and clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought