Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!!
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2011

I wear this as a unique wedding ring and I get a lot of compliments on it. It is something different, but beautiful! The sparkle is great and the stones look very real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So proud of this find!
 from Baytown, Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

Absolutely love the ring. It looks beautiful on the hand and also looks real. It is light and very comfortable. I would purchase it again and would reccommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits perfectly and does not slide around on the finger. Very nice fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful ring. It looks real and fits so nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous RING
 from California,  Sep 15, 2011

This ring for the price could not be beat, the shine, sparkle of the CZs under just plain lamp is remarkable, in the sun better wear your sunglasses it glares!! Going to wear it for 20 days staight and see how it holds up from today's date o 9/15/11, if that is allowed! ... Will then find out how durable and sturdy it is. But so far I love this and recommend it for anyone that likes sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring blings, the prongs on the tri cut are a little sharp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer looking!
 from TN,  Sep 10, 2011

Thank you Overstock. The first one I received was damaged and you reacted quickly even over Labor Day Holiday. My replacement ring is perfect. I recommed Over Stock and this ring to everyone who wants to do buisness with #1. I LOVE MY RING. I had it on 10 minutes when my neighbor came over to borrow something and she grabbed my hand and wanted to try it on....LOL too small for her. But I know she will get one too THANKS "O" This ring is not run of the mill cz ring, it looks like a designer made it just for you!! BUY IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  May 23, 2013

I love this ring! It is one of my favorites. It fits very nice on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2012

very unusual setting. It looks and reminds me of my class ring. the center stone is quite large. Overall it is a nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT....
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a very pretty ring and I have had several compliments on it...when I can wear it long enough. I own a lot of sterling silver jewelry, but this one is the only one that tears up my finger within 15 minutes of putting it on. My finger blisters and itches, and I usually can't wear it longer than an hour before I have to take it off because it gets so bad. I haven't had it checked to see that it's real sterling silver, but because of all of the other silver I wear without this happening, I do question if this is truly silver. I really wish it didn't do this to my finger, because I'd wear it all the time. It's truly very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier tha pictured!
 from south dakota,  Sep 4, 2012

Very pleased when I received the item. It is much prettier than pictured. Was not expecting to such a lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is much prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Mar 29, 2012

this ring rocks...if you want an "oh wow" reaction order it for yourself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Northern California,  Jan 3, 2012

This piece really sparkles! I always confess that it is CZ and people are surprised. Has lots of fire. Fun to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A pleasant surprise for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top