Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from AZ,  Feb 5, 2012

I am in love with this necklace. The description fit it perfectly. The chain is a thin one but compliments the open circle of the necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect for what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, chain was shorter than I had anticipated being but it still can be worn beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and very delicate features.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Necklace
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 28, 2012

A very nice necklace. The ring appears very small when you take it out of the package. However, once it is on, it is the perfect size. I love this necklace and it is very versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the site, even with the measurements, I thought it was bigger than it appears.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine chain but good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Necklace
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

I expected this necklace to be slightly bigger and longer. Definitely check out the measurements before you order! Although I expected it to be bigger, I was very pleased with my order. It is a very delicate, short necklace and perfect for a simple outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but looks larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks bigger online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a very small and delicate circle. The silver is highly polished and the chain is thin but in good condition.. I was looking for a small, hammered silver circle necklace to wear just whenever. I wear it frequently to work or with a t-shirt and jeans on weekends. It is very light in weight and color and I am pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Cute!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

This necklace is very dainty and exactly what I wanted. Love it! Kudos to O.co for super fast shipping! Thanks for another great experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open cirlcle necklace
 from philadelphia,  Aug 14, 2014

So much smaller than expected. This is a necklace would not fit a 98lb super model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I really like this necklace I have received a lot of compliments on it. It's very delicate and looks great. You can't beat the price. My only complaint is that the clasp is kind of hard to put on and my hair seems to get stuck in it. I still think it's great and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than hoped
 from Conroe, Tx,  Jul 17, 2013

as long as you want something dainty or petite, the necklace won't fail in your hopes of adding to your necklace collection. once i got over size expectancy, i was wearing constantly and happily

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perhaps user error but came in much smaller than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2013

Necklace not worth the money--it is very small and the chain is thin. Would not recommend but not worth sending back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was no indication that this necklace was so small
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small small and chair is also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate little circle
 from Clio, MI,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this style. I am a little weary that it won't hold up (it will get broken soon). My 1.5 year old like to put his finger in the circle and tug. So far, so good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and clasp keeps coming undone.
 from Byram ms,  Mar 7, 2013

Not at all what I expected. The clasp keeps coming undone and it looks like a child's necklace. No weight to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was smaller than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

My wife loves this necklace. She wears it a couple of time a week since I gave it to her for Christmas, and she has received numerous compliments from friends, co-workers and colleagues. I liked the necklace when I saw it online, but I've been surprised just how much my wife loves the necklace. Apparently, I can stop spending so much money on more expensive items. Good to know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased 3 of these; one for myself and 2 as gifts for my close friends. I love the simplicity of this necklace and the meaning behind it. I wear it daily and have gotten several compliments!!! Yet another great jewelry purchase from overstock!!! Thanks :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought