Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Minnesota,  Aug 13, 2013

For the price, this ring is very nice. Clearly inscribed 925 silver, very heavy and the stones are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 16, 2013

This is a beautiful ring, even more lovely in person! It is very well made and the stones are so pretty. I highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More lovely in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Illinois,  Mar 11, 2013

This is the fourth ring I've purchased from Overstock. I have not yet been disappointed. Beautiful ring and it's true to it's size. I wear this ring on my middle finger, right hand. The gemstones in the ring are just beautiful and the silver is very substantial. Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 15, 2013

This ring runs really big in size. I could not wear it and had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good...ran really large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas order
 from Southport, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

My only complaint about this order is that it was guaranteed to be delivered by Christmas and was not delivered until December 26th. No notice or reason was given as to why the delivery was late. It was ordered on time to meet the Christmas delivery and was late. An explanation should be given to anyone who was guaranteed delivery by Christmas and was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Ring
 from East Boston Mass,  Mar 13, 2012

I'm very happy the my purchase, it's beautiful and I wear it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is on the pic it is on my finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from lenexa, ks,  Jan 2, 2012

i love this ring. i have gotten many compliments on it. it goes with many outfits because of all the colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is beautiful and catches the light
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is smooth and wears well. it sines
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from CT,  May 3, 2011

I was looking for a wider ring with multiple stones and this fit the bill. It is very comfortable for a larger ring and I feel the quality is very good for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought