Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Ring
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

We love these one. Tiny but cute . I will recommend these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Simple yet very pretty
 from Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought 2 of these rings one for me and one for my daughter there are very pretty. Not a big bulky ring so comfortable I never take mine off will be ordering more for family. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review
 from Brooksville FL,  Nov 4, 2014

These rings are beautiful and delicate. I bought all three at different times. I personally put nail polish (clear) so it doesnt turn colors on me. I must have a high acidity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sweet ring
 from TX,  Sep 13, 2014

I purchased two of these rings. One for my daughter and one for her BFF. They are perfect Great quality and true to size. Very nice look. Sure beats the price they saw at the jewelry store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Redlands, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Beautiful design. Shiny, classy. I bought gold for me and silver for my daughter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

this was a great buy. good quality. didn't rust. buying one for each of my sisters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice for the price
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

good ring for the price, you get what you paid for....................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Grand daughter loved it.
 from ct,  Jul 2, 2014

My grand daughter wanted this ring for a long time finally got it for her (no occasion) just to say i love you!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Port Orchard, Washington,  Jun 21, 2014

This is my third piece of jewelry I have ordered and I am very pleased with each of them. The service and ship time has impressed me and the customer service has been wonderful. I would most surely recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
High Quality
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I don't understand why someone said this ring is so small that it will 'disappear into your finger". It's not small at all. View the photo of the ring on the girl's finger and see it's size. It's actually the perfect size. I bought the silver and it's a nice silver - next to my platinum ring, cannot tell it's silver - looks platinum!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Infinity Ring "lovely"
 from Mount Orab OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I is beautiful and my daughter is very happy with this one too!! Great price and I a very happy customer because my daughters love their rings and told me they were great!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sterling Silver Infinity Ring
 from KANSAS,  May 14, 2014

Sterling Silver Infinity Ring is not to to small and not to to big just the right size LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Infinity Ring
 from Arlington Heights Illinois,  Mar 19, 2014

Bought this for a 16 year olds birhtday and she loved it as they are very popular with the teenager girls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
silver infinity ring
 from sf bay area,  Mar 6, 2014

Cute, very shiny infinity ring. Runs a bit big on size so if you are a half size I'd size down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this for my 17 year old daughter. She loved it. Sizing was great. Very attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought 2 of these in late 2012 for my best friend and i. We both work with our hands, and are constantly washing them. They both have stood up perfectly! GREAT quality. We got the silver ones. Absolutely LOVE them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
infinity sterling ring
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2014

Pretty ring but run kind a larger than expected. Good choice for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
TINY
 from tennessee,  Feb 8, 2014

INLESS YOU HAVE SMALL DELICATE HANDS AND FINGERS, THIS RING WILL DISAPPEAR ON YOUR FINGER. IT IS VERY DELICATE, BUT PRETTY. WISH IT WAS MORE SUBSTANTIAL IN SIZE. THE COLOR WAS VERY REAL AND THE FIT WAS GOOD. I WEAR A SIZE 8, AND IT WAS PERFECT.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Infinity ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

The ring is very petite, if you are looking for something small, this is a nice ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design
 from Ontario, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

Ring was a little smaller than what I expected...but, it's beautiful and I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top