Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks just like it was pictured and the fit was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Feb 3, 2015

Great quality for the price. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobkat
 Jan 28, 2015

Very surprised at the quality and attractive design of this ring. Perfectly sized, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 28, 2015

Children loved them. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Jan 25, 2015

I purchased 3 of these sweet little rings for me and two of my best friends. They are very comfortable, and a nice size, with a high polish. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utah USA
 Jan 24, 2015

Very solid ring. Shines nicely. Feels comfortable on my finger. Love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is just stunning!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jan 15, 2015

My daughter loves the ring, we will be getting more pieces of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Jan 14, 2015

This item is exactly what you would expect from the pictures. It's small but not too small. It's very subtle. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 9, 2015

Bought this in gold plated I wear it all day in the shower as I wash bottles as I clean everything no color changes and it still shines it is very pretty ..simple but perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 from Byron GA,  Jan 9, 2015

Excellent choice great value and looks really nice on her hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 8, 2015

I gave this to my mother for Christmas and she loved it. The ring is not dainty at all. It is thick enough to look like real silver. My mother has used it to cook, clean, wash dishes and even get into a pool and It has yet to change colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenageer's first "real" ring
 Jan 5, 2015

Bought for my 13-year old daughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from virginia,  Dec 30, 2014

I love my new infinity ring. I fell in love when I seen it and had to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like on photos
 Dec 29, 2014

Subtle and feminine. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring sterling sivler
 Dec 27, 2014

I was looking for a nice infinity ring. This one is dainty but still well made. Sterling silver and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity
 from nebraska,  Dec 22, 2014

this infinity ring is just that it is so comfortable you forget you are wearing it and then you look down and see it and it reminds you that this tiny min. in your life on earth is nothing to panic about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Exactly as described.
 from San Marcos, TX,  Dec 18, 2014

I ordered this ring in a size 9 so I could wear it on my middle fingers or my thumbs. I was afraid the symbol may be too small, but it wasn't; it was perfect!! If you order it in a small size though, it may be too big. Something to consider...as it could wrap around your finger a little instead of being able to see the entire infinity. I'm super happy with my purchase and have been wearing it non-stop since it arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver
 from Charlotte,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift and the person really loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

i liked the ring so much that i ordered a 2nd one in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought all three colors of this ring. Beautiful compliment to everyday wear. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought