Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 1, 2013

I bought one for me and my fiance. We wear our rings all the time while working in the garden, moving big yard equipment, painting, and cleaning with industrial chemicals. This little ring is sturdy and very durable. It has held up to my surprise. It is so compfortable to wear. From all the rings we own which are much higher in quality and price this is one of our favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the sizing templates and got the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is fine the way it is
 from Maine,  Apr 30, 2013

This ring was everything the ad said it to be, very happy with it. Thanks mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Infinity ring
 from Atlanta Ga,  Apr 29, 2013

Looks good nice ring for price exactually what I wanted ... Good buy and got the ring withing days. Great job as usual Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great site Love Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

Bought it for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of my first purchases on Overstock and now I am hooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings for my granddaughters
 from Springfield Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this ring for my oldest granddaughter & my other 2 granddaughters seen it & they wanted one. They love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This ring matches other infinity jewelry that I own and makes them all look like a complete set. It was a gift from my husband and I love wearing it! I the get compliments and my husband smiles~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is my favorite ~ Can't go wrong!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling little piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

simple and sweet..... an every day ring. I have tiny hands so it is perfect for me. I am happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ut,  Apr 5, 2013

great ring would buy it again thinking about getting the necklace.fast delivery very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice little ring, seems a bit pricy when you see how small it is. I think it came from out of the country because it too a week to arrive - no mention of shipping origin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a simple, ss ring for everyday wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from DE,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice little ring! I wanted something on the plain side and this was very nice and fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pinkie ring
 from Boerne, Texas,  Mar 30, 2013

I bought one for me and my daughter. The price was very good. This is a small ring, not as thick as the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not as thick as indicated in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a small ring, perfect for a pinkie ring. It is nice, but small and a little thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring is so dainty.. I really like it. Good quality is good and the price was right. My daughter actually took it from me. She is 27 and loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

These were exactly as I had hoped. I bought several.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy custumer
 from Kincaid, Kansas,  Mar 21, 2013

was shipped very fast was exactly as seen and described will be back very happy customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb ring
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

i am forever looking for a ring to replace the thumb ring i gave up wearing a few years back (ex husbands wedding ring). I saw this and it was perfect. not too gaudy or flashey for a thumb ring. it was perfect. i am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is perfect. it is exactly what i was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,good fit.
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Have received compliments. Would order again from this vendor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, also very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little less thick than I'd hoped, nice though
 from Louisville, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

As I said, thin but seemingly good silver. Size for me was too large, so I might have to get it re-sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It sized too large and I have to wear in on my middle finger for it not to be too loose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It came too large for my finger (size 7 usually fits perfect).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit thin - I'd prefer thicker. But it's silver and hasn't tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring was cute, and good purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling ring
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 17, 2013

This ring is cute. It reminds me of a bow style, like a hair bow, or of a mask like the Lone Ranger would wear. The ring is light weight. It is very comfortable. Just a cute little ring to wear. I would recommend this as a fun gift to friends or family, OR just a cute little gift to yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks like it would be a 'heavier' ring, but the shape is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good. No complaint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is shiny. Almost looks like a more brilliant white gold, than a dark silver in the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 14, 2013

The ring was of good quality and shipped fast in the right size. It was a very nice inexpensive gift. My girlfriend loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought