For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Forever Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This ring matches other infinity jewelry that I own and makes them all look like a complete set. It was a gift from my husband and I love wearing it! I the get compliments and my husband smiles~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is my favorite ~ Can't go wrong!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling little piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

simple and sweet..... an every day ring. I have tiny hands so it is perfect for me. I am happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ut,  Apr 5, 2013

great ring would buy it again thinking about getting the necklace.fast delivery very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice little ring, seems a bit pricy when you see how small it is. I think it came from out of the country because it too a week to arrive - no mention of shipping origin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a simple, ss ring for everyday wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from DE,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice little ring! I wanted something on the plain side and this was very nice and fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pinkie ring
 from Boerne, Texas,  Mar 30, 2013

I bought one for me and my daughter. The price was very good. This is a small ring, not as thick as the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not as thick as indicated in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a small ring, perfect for a pinkie ring. It is nice, but small and a little thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring is so dainty.. I really like it. Good quality is good and the price was right. My daughter actually took it from me. She is 27 and loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

These were exactly as I had hoped. I bought several.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy custumer
 from Kincaid, Kansas,  Mar 21, 2013

was shipped very fast was exactly as seen and described will be back very happy customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb ring
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

i am forever looking for a ring to replace the thumb ring i gave up wearing a few years back (ex husbands wedding ring). I saw this and it was perfect. not too gaudy or flashey for a thumb ring. it was perfect. i am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is perfect. it is exactly what i was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,good fit.
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Have received compliments. Would order again from this vendor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, also very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little less thick than I'd hoped, nice though
 from Louisville, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

As I said, thin but seemingly good silver. Size for me was too large, so I might have to get it re-sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It sized too large and I have to wear in on my middle finger for it not to be too loose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It came too large for my finger (size 7 usually fits perfect).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit thin - I'd prefer thicker. But it's silver and hasn't tarnished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring was cute, and good purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling ring
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 17, 2013

This ring is cute. It reminds me of a bow style, like a hair bow, or of a mask like the Lone Ranger would wear. The ring is light weight. It is very comfortable. Just a cute little ring to wear. I would recommend this as a fun gift to friends or family, OR just a cute little gift to yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks like it would be a 'heavier' ring, but the shape is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good. No complaint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is shiny. Almost looks like a more brilliant white gold, than a dark silver in the image.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 14, 2013

The ring was of good quality and shipped fast in the right size. It was a very nice inexpensive gift. My girlfriend loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from superior Wi,  Mar 12, 2013

I love it I bought one for me and one for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Meridian, Id,  Mar 8, 2013

Very satisfied. Nice ring for the price. Solid and not thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid ring. Not flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

My daughter told me infinity rings were all the rage, so I found this. The photos looked better than others I'd seen. I wanted a simple & dainty ring. Others looks too bulky or uneven where the infinity symbox joined the ring. SHE LOVES THIS RING!!! It is perfect, just as pictured and very dainty. I would recommend to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great - though I didn't know my daughter's size so I had to guesstimate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute silver ring
 from Hershey,PA,  Mar 6, 2013

If you are looking for a cute little sliver ring, than this is the one to consider.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Tampa Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

cute plain simple ring. Nothing fancy but really nice. Would be really perfect for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top