Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from virginia,  Dec 30, 2014

I love my new infinity ring. I fell in love when I seen it and had to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Subtle and feminine. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a nice infinity ring. This one is dainty but still well made. Sterling silver and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity
 from nebraska,  Dec 22, 2014

this infinity ring is just that it is so comfortable you forget you are wearing it and then you look down and see it and it reminds you that this tiny min. in your life on earth is nothing to panic about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Exactly as described.
 from San Marcos, TX,  Dec 18, 2014

I ordered this ring in a size 9 so I could wear it on my middle fingers or my thumbs. I was afraid the symbol may be too small, but it wasn't; it was perfect!! If you order it in a small size though, it may be too big. Something to consider...as it could wrap around your finger a little instead of being able to see the entire infinity. I'm super happy with my purchase and have been wearing it non-stop since it arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver
 from Charlotte,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift and the person really loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

i liked the ring so much that i ordered a 2nd one in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought all three colors of this ring. Beautiful compliment to everyday wear. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

We love these one. Tiny but cute . I will recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet very pretty
 from Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought 2 of these rings one for me and one for my daughter there are very pretty. Not a big bulky ring so comfortable I never take mine off will be ordering more for family. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooksville FL,  Nov 4, 2014

These rings are beautiful and delicate. I bought all three at different times. I personally put nail polish (clear) so it doesnt turn colors on me. I must have a high acidity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from TX,  Sep 13, 2014

I purchased two of these rings. One for my daughter and one for her BFF. They are perfect Great quality and true to size. Very nice look. Sure beats the price they saw at the jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Redlands, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Beautiful design. Shiny, classy. I bought gold for me and silver for my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

this was a great buy. good quality. didn't rust. buying one for each of my sisters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

good ring for the price, you get what you paid for....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it.
 from ct,  Jul 2, 2014

My grand daughter wanted this ring for a long time finally got it for her (no occasion) just to say i love you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Port Orchard, Washington,  Jun 21, 2014

This is my third piece of jewelry I have ordered and I am very pleased with each of them. The service and ship time has impressed me and the customer service has been wonderful. I would most surely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I don't understand why someone said this ring is so small that it will 'disappear into your finger". It's not small at all. View the photo of the ring on the girl's finger and see it's size. It's actually the perfect size. I bought the silver and it's a nice silver - next to my platinum ring, cannot tell it's silver - looks platinum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Infinity Ring "lovely"
 from Mount Orab OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I is beautiful and my daughter is very happy with this one too!! Great price and I a very happy customer because my daughters love their rings and told me they were great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Ring
 from KANSAS,  May 14, 2014

Sterling Silver Infinity Ring is not to to small and not to to big just the right size LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought