Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from TX,  Sep 13, 2014

I purchased two of these rings. One for my daughter and one for her BFF. They are perfect Great quality and true to size. Very nice look. Sure beats the price they saw at the jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Redlands, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Beautiful design. Shiny, classy. I bought gold for me and silver for my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

this was a great buy. good quality. didn't rust. buying one for each of my sisters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

good ring for the price, you get what you paid for....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it.
 from ct,  Jul 2, 2014

My grand daughter wanted this ring for a long time finally got it for her (no occasion) just to say i love you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Port Orchard, Washington,  Jun 21, 2014

This is my third piece of jewelry I have ordered and I am very pleased with each of them. The service and ship time has impressed me and the customer service has been wonderful. I would most surely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I don't understand why someone said this ring is so small that it will 'disappear into your finger". It's not small at all. View the photo of the ring on the girl's finger and see it's size. It's actually the perfect size. I bought the silver and it's a nice silver - next to my platinum ring, cannot tell it's silver - looks platinum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Infinity Ring "lovely"
 from Mount Orab OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I is beautiful and my daughter is very happy with this one too!! Great price and I a very happy customer because my daughters love their rings and told me they were great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Ring
 from KANSAS,  May 14, 2014

Sterling Silver Infinity Ring is not to to small and not to to big just the right size LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 from Arlington Heights Illinois,  Mar 19, 2014

Bought this for a 16 year olds birhtday and she loved it as they are very popular with the teenager girls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver infinity ring
 from sf bay area,  Mar 6, 2014

Cute, very shiny infinity ring. Runs a bit big on size so if you are a half size I'd size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this for my 17 year old daughter. She loved it. Sizing was great. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought 2 of these in late 2012 for my best friend and i. We both work with our hands, and are constantly washing them. They both have stood up perfectly! GREAT quality. We got the silver ones. Absolutely LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity sterling ring
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2014

Pretty ring but run kind a larger than expected. Good choice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY
 from tennessee,  Feb 8, 2014

INLESS YOU HAVE SMALL DELICATE HANDS AND FINGERS, THIS RING WILL DISAPPEAR ON YOUR FINGER. IT IS VERY DELICATE, BUT PRETTY. WISH IT WAS MORE SUBSTANTIAL IN SIZE. THE COLOR WAS VERY REAL AND THE FIT WAS GOOD. I WEAR A SIZE 8, AND IT WAS PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

The ring is very petite, if you are looking for something small, this is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design
 from Ontario, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

Ring was a little smaller than what I expected...but, it's beautiful and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of the gold one
 from MA,  Feb 1, 2014

I got the gold one. The gold tone came off after one wear so be aware. It's better to get the silver one I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this product so far! Great price!! Just hope it does not tarnish within time. Thin and sleek, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from Santa Maria California,  Jan 12, 2014

The rings themselves are great! I wear it everyday! I got 3 for me and two sisters they love them. Cute matching rings *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought