Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms reitred
 Jun 13, 2015

love this rind. should have gotten the silver, but the gold is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 11, 2015

The ring sizing is true to fit. I loved the simplicity of the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Jun 7, 2015

Daughter loved it...........It broke in 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 May 26, 2015

THIS RING IS AWESOME. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 May 26, 2015

I LOVE the ring BUT the gold is changing colors. The gold is turning silver which is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold infinity ring
 May 15, 2015

This is a lovely simple ring. i bought the gold and wearing it on my wedding ring finger.. classy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought them because of infinity sign
 May 6, 2015

When I saw this ring, I bought it immediately. My husband and I always say, "I love you more than infinity," to each other, so this was a memento I wanted to wear on my pinky. The ring is extremely lightweight, and is already quite bent. But I wear it all the time. Don't know when it will fall apart, but until then, I'll enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 May 2, 2015

Item is very small more like for a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 Apr 27, 2015

Loved the ring I bought for my daughter and myself. We have had this ring for years and it still looks great excpet for its bend a little but we also wear it everyday so its been through a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith ******
 Apr 27, 2015

Wear it all the time, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach Gold Infinity Ring
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this ring and fits perfect with the jewelry I wear. My only wish is that it would have been a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NayNay
 Apr 21, 2015

Sterling design matches earrings and necklace. Well-made, very simple yet very pretty on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY WHEN NEW
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice ring, but definitely not a ring for the busy woman. I wore this ring for not even four weeks and it was pitted and rough. It is just not an "every day" ring and that was what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProjectManagerHouston
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality ring for the price.i have worn this ring every day for 3 years and it is still in great condition I decided to buy another. I had some problems with my order and the customer service was also great and they helped me with tracking info. I definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 21, 2015

I got a size 4 which fit perfectly. Simple ring which I enjoy the look & style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 18, 2015

Looks great and is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right fit.
 Apr 15, 2015

I got the rose gold Infinity ring and it's incredible. Not too big or too small, fits perfectly. No scratches or marks so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love this ring. It has a shiny finish that reflects well in light. My fingers are skinny so rings that are large look overwhelming. This ring is dainty and perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity
 Apr 6, 2015

Loved the ring. Fit perfectly. Wearing it permanently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought