Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from Santa Maria California,  Jan 12, 2014

The rings themselves are great! I wear it everyday! I got 3 for me and two sisters they love them. Cute matching rings *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this !!
 from MT,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice ring !! Excellent Quality, Would highly reccomend buying this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for an 11 year olod
 from Atlanta,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a perfect ring for an 11 year old. It lays flat and does not snag clothing. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Love gifts!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I presented these rings to bith my daughters on Christmas along with personalized infinity poems that I wrote just for them. I taped their gifts together so they could try to open them together. It was a great moment, and they have been wearing their rings ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jan 1, 2014

Another gift for my teen daughter. She has the silver one. It's so pretty, and lays flat so doesn't get caught on things. She loves it and I do too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loe is eternal
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jan 1, 2014

A nice way to say I love you at a fair price. This was purchased for a granddaughter who loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pricing was great .
 from Ky,  Dec 30, 2013

I love this ring. Very nice. Price was great. More than i thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2013

Exactly like the picture! It came very quickkly :) Definitely would recomend it to anyone who wants a simple infinity sign ring! And so cheap too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cmas Present
 from Kansas,  Dec 26, 2013

I got this for my mom. The only worry I have about ordering clothes and rings online are the sizes, but when she tried it on it fit perfectly. And to make it better she loved it and was showing it off when we went to her family's Cmas! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Simple Ring
 from Freedom, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

Nice ring. I got it for my niece who likes simple, elegant jewelry. She really liked this ring. Size was true, size 7 fit perfect. Looks just like the picture. Was happy with the product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring is beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2013

This ring was a Christmas present for my granddaughter, I was impressed at the attention to detail and presentation both with the ring and the packaging with which it was sent. I left the box unwrapped because it looked perfect as was in its white textured box and gold ribbon w/bow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 from houston tx,  Dec 18, 2013

I ordered this for my girlfriend and she loves it as well. Then my daughter saw it and loved it just as much so I ordered another one for her. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2013

I loved this ring...it is so nice looking on...great purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Ring
 from Shelton, WA,  Nov 18, 2013

I purchased this ring as a gift in the Rose Gold color. It is a solid ring, no scratches and had a nice shine. Looked just like the picture. It came in a reasonable amount of time using standard shipping. Unfortunately, I ordered the ring in the wrong size but I used the chat service through the website and was able to exchange for the correct size. The customer service was excellent and I will continue to use Overstock.com for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this ring!
 from Warsaw, IN,  Nov 16, 2013

I am thrilled with this purchase! I originally purchased a simple silver band to use as a wedding band, and once it arrived I realized that I would need 1/2 size larger. Since the plain band didn't come in half sizes, I searched around and finally found this. I LOVE the style, the quality, and best of all the awesome price. My husband and I both have unique looking wedding rings that were extremely affordable thanks to O.co! Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit and sizing was excellent
 from Cleveland Heights, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

It simple yet decorative. I have large fingers and was afraid that it would have a tight fit...it was perfect. It works well even when my arthritis flares up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agree
 from Hanford, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

Simple but sturdy and classy. Good value. Nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid purchase!
 from Orange Country, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

The ring is a nice everyday item. It lays flat to my hand and doesn't get caught in my hair, its light and true to size, and comfortable. A steal of a deal all things considered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from MD,  Oct 1, 2013

this ring is really beautiful and is as expected. I wear it everyday. I cook a lot but this ring just shines on. It dims with time but just bounces back on it's own, shining! I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is great!
 from North Carolins, NC,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this, its beautiful, doesn't turn your finger green nd doesn't lose its shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought