Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality ring for the price.i have worn this ring every day for 3 years and it is still in great condition I decided to buy another. I had some problems with my order and the customer service was also great and they helped me with tracking info. I definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 21, 2015

I got a size 4 which fit perfectly. Simple ring which I enjoy the look & style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 18, 2015

Looks great and is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the rose gold Infinity ring and it's incredible. Not too big or too small, fits perfectly. No scratches or marks so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love this ring. It has a shiny finish that reflects well in light. My fingers are skinny so rings that are large look overwhelming. This ring is dainty and perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity
 Apr 6, 2015

Loved the ring. Fit perfectly. Wearing it permanently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 3, 2015

Perfect size for my petite fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Apr 2, 2015

Rosetone color does look very nice and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madams
 Mar 19, 2015

Good ring great look would recommend this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iluvsparkle
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought this ring for my daughter and it was exactly what she had hoped for! Looks great on her hand. Size was true to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks like the picture but bends easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Mar 4, 2015

my best friend and I both have one. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent! I love it because it is delicate, yet beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this ring for my granddaughter she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquie M.
 Feb 19, 2015

I was so glad that this ring offered half sizes! Not many of the rings offered do. I would order more rings if they did offer half sizes. It's just what I hoped it would be. Very happy! Thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks just like it was pictured and the fit was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Feb 3, 2015

Great quality for the price. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobkat
 Jan 28, 2015

Very surprised at the quality and attractive design of this ring. Perfectly sized, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 28, 2015

Children loved them. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought