Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jerry
 Jan 21, 2016

this is a nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 8, 2016

Simple and nice to wear during the dY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just cheap jewelry
 Jan 7, 2016

Great quality Quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 28, 2015

Actually bought this ring in 2 sizes so I could wear on 4th finger sometimes and on pinky other days. Like everything about it, but of course it isn't as strong as high end jewelry. i knew that would be the case when I bought it and it is holding up fairly well to frequent wearing.Design is pretty and wearing it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 25, 2015

small but nice for a young lady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, pinky ring
 Dec 22, 2015

I got this ring as a gift and am happy with the quality and comfort of it. The ring looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Dec 21, 2015

Very nice ring at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 13, 2015

Good quality and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

The ring is exactly as it appears. I love infinity symbols so simple and delicate is just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lath
 Nov 30, 2015

Great ring. Good quality wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 26, 2015

So nice, that my daughter took it from me! My fingers are short & stubby; hers long & slimmer. Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Nov 23, 2015

I got it for my pinkie finger and it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. It's wonderful that it comes in half sizes. Wish more rings did. I've been looking for several years for a ring that commemorates my son who has passed. When I saw this ring I knew it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 Nov 21, 2015

I love it it's what I wanted it is simple but beautiful and the prices also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Really great quality. Nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 18, 2015

Gave these to my twelve year old niece she felled in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Nov 10, 2015

I wanted a cute ring to wear on my thumb and gave this a try. I love the look of it and it is very comfortable. I've worn the ring almost every day for months now and the quality has held up well. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring'
 Nov 8, 2015

It fits comfortably. It has maintained it luster. Good luck for casual days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I'd hoped
 Nov 7, 2015

Cut was irregular. Not smoothed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like Tiffany's
 Nov 6, 2015

Saw this one at Tiffany's for around $, this looks just like it for a fraction of the cost! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks good with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought