Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 30, 2015

Simple and cute...a liked it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this ring for about 5 months now, and have worn it continuously, and I have not been delicate with it. It came bright and shiny and in a pale blue box with white satin ribbon, fits true to size. I showed my Mom and she gasped thinking I had bought a Tiffany ring. It looks really good! Caught myself just staring at it a few times. After wearing it for 5 months and getting my hand stuck in a door, its still fairly shiny, though, a tab bit bent and with a scratch now. (From getting stuck in a door) I believe if I were to polish it up, it would look brand new again(minus the scratch and bend). I do plan on buying another one soon because I can't get it to bend back the way it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Jun 19, 2015

Good quality and elegant on the finger. Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bit girly
 Jun 13, 2015

I knew I was taking a risk ordering this. It's a bit of a juvenile style -- I admit. But I had a fake infinity ring that I loved but it was fake so it peeled and made my skin turn black. I was hoping this would have just the right curves to mimic it, but I found it reminded me more of a bow than an infinity sign. I don't wear it. I actually tried to bend it myself and, well, that ruined it more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms reitred
 Jun 13, 2015

love this rind. should have gotten the silver, but the gold is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 11, 2015

The ring sizing is true to fit. I loved the simplicity of the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Jun 7, 2015

Daughter loved it...........It broke in 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 May 26, 2015

THIS RING IS AWESOME. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 May 26, 2015

I LOVE the ring BUT the gold is changing colors. The gold is turning silver which is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold infinity ring
 May 15, 2015

This is a lovely simple ring. i bought the gold and wearing it on my wedding ring finger.. classy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I saw this ring, I bought it immediately. My husband and I always say, "I love you more than infinity," to each other, so this was a memento I wanted to wear on my pinky. The ring is extremely lightweight, and is already quite bent. But I wear it all the time. Don't know when it will fall apart, but until then, I'll enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 May 2, 2015

Item is very small more like for a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 Apr 27, 2015

Loved the ring I bought for my daughter and myself. We have had this ring for years and it still looks great excpet for its bend a little but we also wear it everyday so its been through a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith ******
 Apr 27, 2015

Wear it all the time, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this ring and fits perfect with the jewelry I wear. My only wish is that it would have been a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NayNay
 Apr 21, 2015

Sterling design matches earrings and necklace. Well-made, very simple yet very pretty on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice ring, but definitely not a ring for the busy woman. I wore this ring for not even four weeks and it was pitted and rough. It is just not an "every day" ring and that was what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality ring for the price.i have worn this ring every day for 3 years and it is still in great condition I decided to buy another. I had some problems with my order and the customer service was also great and they helped me with tracking info. I definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 21, 2015

I got a size 4 which fit perfectly. Simple ring which I enjoy the look & style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought