Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love
 from berlin maryland,  May 2, 2013

I love this ring it's amazing. It is exactly what i wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love actual silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 1, 2013

I bought one for me and my fiance. We wear our rings all the time while working in the garden, moving big yard equipment, painting, and cleaning with industrial chemicals. This little ring is sturdy and very durable. It has held up to my surprise. It is so compfortable to wear. From all the rings we own which are much higher in quality and price this is one of our favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the sizing templates and got the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Infinity ring
 from Atlanta Ga,  Apr 29, 2013

Looks good nice ring for price exactually what I wanted ... Good buy and got the ring withing days. Great job as usual Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great site Love Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

Bought it for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of my first purchases on Overstock and now I am hooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings for my granddaughters
 from Springfield Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this ring for my oldest granddaughter & my other 2 granddaughters seen it & they wanted one. They love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This ring matches other infinity jewelry that I own and makes them all look like a complete set. It was a gift from my husband and I love wearing it! I the get compliments and my husband smiles~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is my favorite ~ Can't go wrong!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling little piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

simple and sweet..... an every day ring. I have tiny hands so it is perfect for me. I am happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice little ring, seems a bit pricy when you see how small it is. I think it came from out of the country because it too a week to arrive - no mention of shipping origin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a simple, ss ring for everyday wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from DE,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice little ring! I wanted something on the plain side and this was very nice and fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iInfinity ring
 from Bend, or.,  Sep 28, 2012

All in all, it's pretty good. Not sure I'd buy it again though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as solid as I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a very nice ring for the price. It's exactly what my 11-year-old daughter wanted, and it looks lovely on her hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wa,  Sep 8, 2012

Love it it looks just like the picture..so cute.my daughter won't take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Bloomington, In,  Aug 30, 2012

I enjoy using overstock! Had a great experience with my first purchase and will continue to use and reccommend to other friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this ring for my granddaughter she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquie M.
 Feb 19, 2015

I was so glad that this ring offered half sizes! Not many of the rings offered do. I would order more rings if they did offer half sizes. It's just what I hoped it would be. Very happy! Thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks just like it was pictured and the fit was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Feb 3, 2015

Great quality for the price. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobkat
 Jan 28, 2015

Very surprised at the quality and attractive design of this ring. Perfectly sized, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 28, 2015

Children loved them. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Jan 25, 2015

I purchased 3 of these sweet little rings for me and two of my best friends. They are very comfortable, and a nice size, with a high polish. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought