Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

Bought it for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of my first purchases on Overstock and now I am hooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings for my granddaughters
 from Springfield Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this ring for my oldest granddaughter & my other 2 granddaughters seen it & they wanted one. They love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This ring matches other infinity jewelry that I own and makes them all look like a complete set. It was a gift from my husband and I love wearing it! I the get compliments and my husband smiles~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is my favorite ~ Can't go wrong!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling little piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

simple and sweet..... an every day ring. I have tiny hands so it is perfect for me. I am happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice little ring, seems a bit pricy when you see how small it is. I think it came from out of the country because it too a week to arrive - no mention of shipping origin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a simple, ss ring for everyday wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from DE,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice little ring! I wanted something on the plain side and this was very nice and fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iInfinity ring
 from Bend, or.,  Sep 28, 2012

All in all, it's pretty good. Not sure I'd buy it again though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as solid as I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a very nice ring for the price. It's exactly what my 11-year-old daughter wanted, and it looks lovely on her hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wa,  Sep 8, 2012

Love it it looks just like the picture..so cute.my daughter won't take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Bloomington, In,  Aug 30, 2012

I enjoy using overstock! Had a great experience with my first purchase and will continue to use and reccommend to other friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2012

Love this ring! My sisters and I all got one to remind us of one another. Its beautiful and goes with everything. Great quality and I've gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and thick silver... hasnt faded yet either.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betther then expected!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this for my sister, she loved it! The ring is perfect in size and the quality is great, doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great not cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and fast!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

I originally ordered this item on amazon and there were issues processing my order. I looked up the same item on Overstock and not only was it $10 cheaper but I paid no shipping! Loved my experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better than the image on the site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from TX,  Sep 13, 2014

I purchased two of these rings. One for my daughter and one for her BFF. They are perfect Great quality and true to size. Very nice look. Sure beats the price they saw at the jewelry store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Redlands, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Beautiful design. Shiny, classy. I bought gold for me and silver for my daughter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

this was a great buy. good quality. didn't rust. buying one for each of my sisters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

good ring for the price, you get what you paid for....................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it.
 from ct,  Jul 2, 2014

My grand daughter wanted this ring for a long time finally got it for her (no occasion) just to say i love you!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Port Orchard, Washington,  Jun 21, 2014

This is my third piece of jewelry I have ordered and I am very pleased with each of them. The service and ship time has impressed me and the customer service has been wonderful. I would most surely recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I don't understand why someone said this ring is so small that it will 'disappear into your finger". It's not small at all. View the photo of the ring on the girl's finger and see it's size. It's actually the perfect size. I bought the silver and it's a nice silver - next to my platinum ring, cannot tell it's silver - looks platinum!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top