Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring was exactly what I was looking for
 from Minnesota,mn,  Nov 16, 2012

This ring was just what I was looking for and the price was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, would buy again.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

Excellent ring, the size was perfect a true size 5 unlike a ring I purchased a few years ago from O.co I was afraid it would be too small like the last one, but it was perfect. A really nice high quality silver, it is nice and shiny like my actual Tiffany silver pieces. So far so good I would buy this ring again it was way cheaper than any Tiffany pieces I own and appears to be of similar quality. Fast shipping as always…thanks o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but beautiful ring!
 from NJ,  May 5, 2013

I received my new infinity ring before I left for the Dominican Republic. I'm 25 and finding size 4-41/2 rings are so difficult. The ring fits perfectly. The ring was exposed to direct sunlight all throughout vacation. I also used sunscreen and tanning oil with the ring on. The ring stayed in the same condition! I recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website image reflected actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny and does not rust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I found this ring, I had been looking for an infinity ring that looked simple and was just like the Tiffany designed one. This one fits the bill. Understated, fits perfectly into my life. The price was extremely reasonable for sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice finish on the silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from mass,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a cute ring that will have special meaning. Quality product and shipped fast and safe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gold is gold !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & dainty ring
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Oct 10, 2012

The ring is very pretty but very petite for my very llong fingers. If you have more petite hands, this might look a lot better, however, it is still very pretty & I have received compliments on it. Is much nicer than some other infinity rings I've seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring matched the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice, Is a lightweight ring. The tarnish resistant coating feels a bit strange.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PINKY RING!!
 from S.Dakota,  Sep 28, 2012

I have been looking for an infinity ring for a long timenow! This ring is the PERFECT SIZE and SHAPE, it is not a modern design of the symbol but the exact symbol!! I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was dead on this ring is a perfect size! If you have smaller size hands it would make a comfortable ring finger ring, I wanted it for my pinky finger and it is PERFECT!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE THIS RING!!! GOOD QUALITY!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is simple elegant.
 from Moses Lake Washinton,  Sep 26, 2012

I like all the jewelry you have, I will order more pieces soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as it was in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very nice on my finger, I got many complements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought matching for my daughter and me!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 17, 2012

I wanted a new ring and ask my daughter about this ring. She loved it so not only did I get a new ring but so did she!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinite Perfection!
 from Midwest,  Jun 14, 2013

I am a Scientist, so for me this ring signifies the theory that energy cannot be created nor destroyed, only transferred... Infinity in its most basic form. The ring is very well made and looks good on slim fingers. Hope it lasts as long as its symbol!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless, smooth and radiant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Ohio,  May 28, 2013

Me and my friend bought these at the same time, and although my shipping took much longer then it should have, I am so happy with it! It fits and looks perfect!! So Happy for this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what the picture looked like!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate! It was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality! It's been holding up great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She wears it everyday. It is a good weight and has a very clean design. I ordered a size 5 and it was very true to size. The infinity design shows clearly when the ring is worn. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for this design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was 100% accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Demorest Ga,  May 26, 2013

Loved this ring, wear it everyday. Excellent purchase for the price and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction
 from Washington.,  May 15, 2013

Thank you for this! I presented it to my son at my wedding and he loved it! Fast Shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Tampa Fl,  May 11, 2013

I got this to use as a "friendship" eternity ring for my best friend and I. I could not be more pleased. Perfect index or thumb ring. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaPreciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Ring design
 from Wendell, North Carolina,  May 8, 2013

I bought the ring for daughter's 16 th Birthday and she has not taken it off her finger.. My daughter has long slenderr fingers , wears a size 4 ring and I sometime face challenges trying to find her ring size . She simply loves the style and the price was very reasonable. Much thanks to you Overstock for always having what I' need when I'm looking for the right gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has a high quality polish and has held very well .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INFINITY FOR SURE
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  May 6, 2013

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING AND I PLAN ON PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BFF

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT FIT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOULD HAVE LIKED THE BAND TO BE A LITTLE THICKER..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from berlin maryland,  May 2, 2013

I love this ring it's amazing. It is exactly what i wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love actual silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 1, 2013

I bought one for me and my fiance. We wear our rings all the time while working in the garden, moving big yard equipment, painting, and cleaning with industrial chemicals. This little ring is sturdy and very durable. It has held up to my surprise. It is so compfortable to wear. From all the rings we own which are much higher in quality and price this is one of our favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the sizing templates and got the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Infinity ring
 from Atlanta Ga,  Apr 29, 2013

Looks good nice ring for price exactually what I wanted ... Good buy and got the ring withing days. Great job as usual Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great site Love Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top