Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bean
 May 28, 2016

I bought this to go with the cross necklace for my 14 yr old daughter... It looks great together or alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Apr 2, 2016

Gave her this and the infinity ring for Christmas and she wears them as a reminder that I love her eternally!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fwes
 Jan 27, 2016

nice small necklace. Given as a gift she seemed to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice necklace - perfect for my 13 year old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 18, 2015

Gave to my twelve old Niece she absolutely thought this was do pretty it was sonpretty felled just perfect on the neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NayNay
 Apr 21, 2015

Wanted the entire matching set with necklace, earrings and ring. I don't regret the purchase although the way the chains are hung, the infinity design does not stay flat. But it looks great when it does hang right with the other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2014

delicate silver necklace - wanted something subtle with an infinity symbol. perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this item as a gift for a co-worker. I was so tempted to keep it once it arrived, but I did the right thing :) She loved the necklace., which I coupled with matching bracelet.. Very pretty on, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Blue Island,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

I wore this to an all white party and everyone said how nice it looked and shined, I gave it to my niece afterward and she still wears it to this day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice necklace. ..............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Necklace
 from Fountain Hills, Arizona,  Jan 3, 2014

Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. she loved it and put it on immediately.. wore it the rest of the day.. nuff said..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Flaw
 from California,  Aug 28, 2013

This is not a bad piece of jewelry but it didn't work for me. The figure 8 never hung right...either flipping over or being off center on my neck. I got tired of fighting with it all the time so I don't wear it any longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from South Carolina,  Jul 11, 2013

Bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved it! She likes the infinity symbol and wanted an infinity symbol ring. I bought this necklace when I bought the ring. Price is slightly higher than I feel it should be, but it is a nice necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture accurately reflects actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Demorest Ga,  May 26, 2013

Loved this necklace, wear it everyday! I had originally bought a necklace similar to this one from Tiffany's and because of the price and the fact that it looked cheap I returned it. This necklace is excellent quality and beautifully priced. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as specified
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift from my husband.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 24, 2013

My husband bought this for me and I just love the symbolism. I wish the chain was about an inch longer, though. Also, the pendant rolls over quite a bit and I find that I keep having to reposition the pendant to make sure it is centered. I still love it and have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 14, 2013

Very nice delicate piece of jewelry. Bought this and another piece for my wife's birthday and Valentine's Day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from maine,  Feb 2, 2013

the necklace looks good around my neck. the necklace is very nice to wear out dress up or dress down

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful necklace bought the matching ring to go with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price
 from Midland, Mi,  Jan 25, 2013

This necklace was a little shorter than I expected and the chain was a little dantier--lighter than I thought. However, it was still good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little shorter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 25, 2013

My 11 year old daughter asked for an infinity ring, overstock was the only place I was able to find her ring size plus the perfect matching necklace. The price was perfect because I did not want to spend alot of money just in case she would lose it. She wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought