Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design Flaw
 from California,  Aug 28, 2013

This is not a bad piece of jewelry but it didn't work for me. The figure 8 never hung right...either flipping over or being off center on my neck. I got tired of fighting with it all the time so I don't wear it any longer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Tulsa,  Sep 6, 2012

I like the design and I wear it but I definitely think it was over-priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overpriced
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Demorest Ga,  May 26, 2013

Loved this necklace, wear it everyday! I had originally bought a necklace similar to this one from Tiffany's and because of the price and the fact that it looked cheap I returned it. This necklace is excellent quality and beautifully priced. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as specified
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

The necklace looks great on! My daughter just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this necklace
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 8, 2012

This necklace is pretty, simple and durable. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is so good that this necklace has become my everyday necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2014

delicate silver necklace - wanted something subtle with an infinity symbol. perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this item as a gift for a co-worker. I was so tempted to keep it once it arrived, but I did the right thing :) She loved the necklace., which I coupled with matching bracelet.. Very pretty on, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Blue Island,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

I wore this to an all white party and everyone said how nice it looked and shined, I gave it to my niece afterward and she still wears it to this day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice necklace. ..............................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Necklace
 from Fountain Hills, Arizona,  Jan 3, 2014

Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. she loved it and put it on immediately.. wore it the rest of the day.. nuff said..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from South Carolina,  Jul 11, 2013

Bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved it! She likes the infinity symbol and wanted an infinity symbol ring. I bought this necklace when I bought the ring. Price is slightly higher than I feel it should be, but it is a nice necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture accurately reflects actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift from my husband.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 24, 2013

My husband bought this for me and I just love the symbolism. I wish the chain was about an inch longer, though. Also, the pendant rolls over quite a bit and I find that I keep having to reposition the pendant to make sure it is centered. I still love it and have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 14, 2013

Very nice delicate piece of jewelry. Bought this and another piece for my wife's birthday and Valentine's Day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from maine,  Feb 2, 2013

the necklace looks good around my neck. the necklace is very nice to wear out dress up or dress down

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful necklace bought the matching ring to go with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price
 from Midland, Mi,  Jan 25, 2013

This necklace was a little shorter than I expected and the chain was a little dantier--lighter than I thought. However, it was still good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little shorter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 25, 2013

My 11 year old daughter asked for an infinity ring, overstock was the only place I was able to find her ring size plus the perfect matching necklace. The price was perfect because I did not want to spend alot of money just in case she would lose it. She wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was very nice
 from Loganville, Georgia,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this necklace to go with a ring that it appeared to match and it was a perfect match. I gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas and she really loved it. I was pleased with it and the price was fair and it was as it appeared in the ad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as it appeared
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a present for my daughter who asked for it for Christmas. She seems VERY satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money...at all.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 8, 2012

I would have NEVER bought this if I saw it first. I thought it would be a little heavier and durable for the price. It is a Christmas present for my sister-in-law. The only reason I am not returning it is because I like the symbol and I can't find it anywhere else. I had to purchase a few more gifts for her because there would have been no way I could just gift her this necklace. It looks like it should be about five dollars. Keep looking before purchasing this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Infinity Necklace
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
Compare $49.00
Save 39%
(3)
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Infinity Necklace
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
Compare $75.78
Save 42%
Back to top