Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Valentine gift
 May 27, 2015

I bought this necklace for my granddaughter on Valentine's Day. It is her birthday stone and is simply lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy birthday to me
 Mar 18, 2015

I am very happy with this garnet heart, the size is just right and the color of the stones is deep red which is what I was looking for. I am going to get earrings that are just a single garnet to keep things clean and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Suprized Wife
 from Vero Beach FL,  Jan 2, 2015

This hung on our Christmas tree for several before discovery. My wife was pleased for the thought behind the purchase. The quality is impressive and many friends think this is a very expensive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

This is a very beautiful necklace. I had everyone at Christmas trying to get this as their gift in the secret gift exchange. Really good response from people regarding this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Birth Stone
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

Love the size and quality of this necklace. It matches a heart ring that I have. Would love to have matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Winchester, Mass,  Feb 27, 2014

For the price it's absolutely beautiful! Set in a great sterling setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GARNET HEART PENDANT
 from Keswick, Virginia,  Jan 15, 2014

This pendant is gorgeous! Beautiful quality of red garnets, large carat weight! What a tremendous value for such a lovely piece of jewelry. Don't let this one escape you. You will not find this quality and value ANYWHERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk About Sparkle!
 from Columbia Gorge, Oregon,  May 28, 2013

This necklace is gorgeous. It sparkles and shines. The play of light in the stones and on the metal is outstanding. This is one piece of jewelry I will wear very often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from PIttsburgh, PA,  Apr 15, 2013

Perfect gift for my twin sister! She loved this for valentines day! She can definitely wear this for other occasions. Works well with casual clothes too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 4, 2013

My wife loved it. I scored a lot of points with this Valentines gift. Hey she is worth it. She said that she likes the size and feel. Showed it off to all of her friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comaprison
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red heart
 from Houston TX,  Mar 1, 2013

Ordered this for a gift for my daughter. It is more beautiful than pictured . The color of the stones is perfect. The back of the pendent is also beautiful. My daughter immediately put it on and and she has not taken it off!! This item is high quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from SD county,  May 29, 2012

Great quality, nice sterling silver, great color in the garnet stones. Very unique piece, so beautiful. I would recommend getting a better chain for it maybe, but overall, highly recommend. SO much more beautiful in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was just the perfect size
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality, nice solid sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much more pretty than you could imagine
 from tucson, az,  Sep 16, 2011

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It is quite large and not too formal to wear with jeans. The part you can't see is that on the back there is engraving in case it flips over (because it is a bit heavy and mobile on a longer chain). The back side of it is cute too. I bought a longer chain to wear it lower since it is so large. This is one of the best purchases I have made on Overstock. I get tons of compliments on it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought