Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 6, 2016

This was a gift to my friends, she was trill to get this earing, just what she wants - not too large, not too long, one words she like the pearl, period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Tiny.
 Aug 30, 2015

They were so much smaller then the information indicated. I ended up giving them to an eleven year old girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected but perfect
 Jul 18, 2015

Very dainty and subtle. I was still very happy with them. I needed something simple to go with a pearl necklace. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

This was another purchase for myself and I wear these all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slamslim
 Jan 17, 2015

Gave it as a gift. She love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raymond, Maine,  Aug 2, 2013

I put these on and did not take them off for a couple of days. They are easily every day wear. The only thing I wished they had were the little fittings that keep the earrings on, but I had an extra pair and they were great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy and not what I expected.
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

The earings are cheap and flimsy and will fall off of your ears without notice. They even made my ears itch and swell up. I ony wore them once and I have not put them on any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparsion much smaller and cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than impressed with packaging
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I thought the packaging for the product could've been nicer especially since giving as a gift. I guess you get what you pay for!~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked nicer in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE Them Pearls !!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

I love these earrings! , wear them constanly, & have many compliments too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as pictured..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 15, 2011

This was a gift and they were well received. I paired them with a nice pearl necklace. Was a hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable...weren't quite as "clear" looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had them for all of a week, seem to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from VA,  Aug 9, 2011

Nice earrings, a little larger than I would have liked....but nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings actually look better in person, but a lot larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Who knows? I wish there had been a quarter next to them in the photo, so I could accurately guage the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made, just larger than I would have liked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Georgia,  Jun 24, 2011

The earrings are said to be 6-8mm but are more like 2mm. Or I was sent the wrong size. Beautiful earrings but much too small for me. I was very disappointed to return them because they were so very pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought