Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Bellefontaine Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

My son passed away this summer and left 3 little girls I purchased these and told my grandaughters these were bought by their father for valentines day last year but did not come in time so daddy had me keep them until christmas so the girls got a special gift from daddy and they know daddy loved them this necklace was very pretty thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daddy's girl
 from 35571,  Apr 6, 2013

very nice. Our daughter loved this pretty necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for pre-teen
 from illinois,  Mar 4, 2013

not as expected,thought the look(material) was cheeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked a little cheeper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm necklace
 from Portland ,OR,  Feb 14, 2013

I can't believe I ordered something from your website that said it would be there by valentines day and it didn't show up I ordered it eight days in advance the only thing that makes me use this site is the convience it gives me to order gifts when i am on the road expecting them to get there by the dates gauranteed by the company.My confidence in your company has been lost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i dont know have not recieved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

Exactly what I expected, it is beautiful, just the right size and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected from image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, pendant it sturdy and shines brilliantly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loved It!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought several items for my wife's birthday and saw this necklace - and got it for my 11 year old daughter. She Loved It! It's CUTE as can be. Can't go wrong with this one, guys!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was disappointed in the look and size
 from Hatboro,Pa,  Jan 28, 2013

It was much smaller than it says can't see what it says. was a little disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from fortson ga,  Jan 10, 2013

The necklace was really pretty and made of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the way the site showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

Very Cute, however as I suspected the chain is extremely thin/cheap. So I made sure I purchased a Sterling Silver rope chain for it. My daughter has been waiting years to replace her previous one, which was similar, but we hadn't been able to find one similar enough to replace it. SO FAR SO GOOD. She loves it, but I def. suggest to purchase a sturdier chain for anyone who would wear it regularly. " Especially for a child"!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks similar, but it does look a little differnt than the actual picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandaughter loved her necklace!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 5, 2012

I was very satisfied with this necklace for my grandaughter and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Heart was actually a little larger than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace was lovely for a little girl.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just adorable
 from brooklyn, new york,  Jan 28, 2012

the price was right,it came on time, the message was straight to the point. i would reccomend this to anybody. that's how happy i was with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was most accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, i think it is unique
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top