Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

These hoop earrings are light but not too light or flimsy. They fit wonderfully and are comfortable. The drop is enough you can see them beneath long hair but not so much as to get tangled or look too "hippy-ish" as mine were purchased for a job interview and business wear. I would highly recommend them...and I'm pretty picky!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are of impeccable quality.
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Jan 3, 2012

The earrings are of a very nice quality. I like the weight of them. They are not too heavy to wear at all, but still very substantial. I am going to keep an eye out for more Divine Silver pieces that I might like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - I measured the length of the earrings to be 1-1/4" long. and about 3/16" wide. Not sharp edged, more smoothly rounded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well crafted, smooth, with a beautiful sheen to them. The clasp seems to work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!!!!
 from IL,  Jul 28, 2012

At last I have found a pair of sterling earrings I love. They are well executed and not too heavy. I just love them and wish I could find a pair just like them in 18k over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

By far, this is the best pair of earrings I have purchased prior to seeing! These earrings are just beautiful. I am having a hard time changing earrings! Best purchase in a long time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight ear rings.
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Pleasant earrings. Pretty for every day use and more. Only issue is a little trouble getting clasp to close in correct position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from bOERNE, tx,  Mar 26, 2013

I was looking for an 'everyday business earring' have long hair; wanted then to stand out, yet not be too huge. These fit the bill. Quality is very good, shiny silver, craftsmanship xlnt!- A VERY GOOD BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  May 11, 2013

I like these earrings very much. They are not a heavy weight earring, but I think they will wear well. I like the look and shine of the earring and would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not have purchased if I saw them first
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2013

I ordered these for my aunt. I have what I thought was a similar pair. She loves these earrings. However, I happened to visit with her shortly after she received them and she showed them to me. I felt they were flimsy, almost like they will break easily. The picture definitely makes them look like they have some substance that is not there in person. However, since the recipient loved them, I'm giving them three stars. If they had been ordered for me, by me, I would give them one star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the imaage makes the earrings look sturdier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 May 13, 2016

These are my fav earrings, I wear these all the time and I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 Mar 16, 2016

Lovely size and weight. Only disappointment was picture looks like silver is brushed and it's not. The description was correct, but picture did not match description. This was purchased as a gift and I will be proud to give it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 16, 2016

What a joy spending hard earned money and receiving more than your monies worth on time, we'll be back many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo from NY
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought these earrings for my daughter-in-law and she loved them. They were so pretty that I was tempted to keep them for myself. When I went back to get myself a pair, they were all gone. Lovely earrings!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

Find I can wear these with everything from a clerical collar to a tee shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pair
 Jan 10, 2016

Really loved the earrings, the first time it didn't close well brought it to my hubby he tightened the closure and I lost it and this was the 2nd time I wore them. I wAs upset because I truly loved them. My hubby was upset. I'm afraid to wear the silver ones because of what happened to the yellow gold colored pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 25, 2015

They are nice. I like that they're light, but the posts are kinda thick and that bothers my ears. Also I guess I'm just not a hoop kind of girl, they're a little too big/bold for me. If you want something other than plain old hoops that are nice and lightweight for their size, and if you don't mind thicker posts, you'll like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking, sturdy
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

These are medium sized hoops, shiny, and very substantial yet not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2014

These are good basic earrings, with a bit of a twist in the design. Good value for the price, though they aren't super substantial. The clasp is fairly weak; I had to squeeze mine tighter to make the post hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earri
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 16, 2013

I really liked the style of these earrings, but the closing might become a problem. It opens easily which poses a risk of losing them easily. However, the size and shape are beautiful. They add spark to your face and outfit. They are quite large which makes them more suitable for going out rather than for work. Overall, I am happy with my purchase despite the unstable closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 from San Jose, CA,  May 7, 2013

These are my new favorite earrings! They are simply beautiful and the curved oval just add to their drama. They are just the right size and not too big. I can't say enough good things about these earrings and I am so very happy I bought them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like hammered silver. The earrings are actually very smooth and extremely shiny!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of excellent quality! Substantial without being too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lookiing but not real comfortable.
 from Ivins UT,  Apr 18, 2013

They are very pretty on. I don't wear long earnings much so that could be why they are not comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought